2 x 15m Galvanised Wire 1.6mm

Code: WIRE2
2 x 15m Galvanised Wire 1.6mm
This product was very useful in attaching the fencing that we had bought. More...
Ideal for fixing our rolls of screening or hazel and willow hurdles to walls, fences, posts etc. as well as general garden use:-

Single strand. 1.6mm thick.

How much do I need?
Allow 2 - 3m per hurdle or 2 metres per 4m screening roll.

Please note: if you order wire, it will arrive attached to the screening or fencing in a grey plastic cover 6 inches square. Please check carefully before you report it missing.

 
Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
200+ reviews
Rating: 5/5

"excellent service, arrived by due date. and intact."
Reviewed Thursday, 28 January 2016


Rating: 5/5

"the Galvanised wire was excellent, very strong,and did the job well"
Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016


Rating: 5/5

"As Above"
Reviewed Wednesday, 6 January 2016


Rating: 5/5

"Should last a long time"
Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015


Rating: 4/5

"Surprised that the wire was light duty - there needs to be guidance on the length of wire to be strained v. the gauge."
Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015


Rating: 4/5

"Okay as standard."
Reviewed Sunday, 20 December 2015


Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015


Rating: 5/5

"As Above"
Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015


Rating: 5/5

"Did a great job.. very pleased."
Reviewed Friday, 27 November 2015


Rating: 4/5

"It does what it should do."
Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015


Rating: 5/5

"As Above"
Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015


View more
Average Rating: 4.5/5 (200+ reviews)

A selection of our products

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1