Organic Rodent Repellent

Code: SP0198
Organic Rodent Repellent
Rodent Repellent

This repellent works by creating a sensory fear and communicates to rodents that the risk in the area is greater than the reward.
This helps to change the rodents' visiting and feeding habits by sending a message that the area is no longer safe for them to use.

Simply sprinkle the powder round the area affected. Ideal for use under decking and in those hard to reach places. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use.

Weight
900g

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Sadly Mr Rat just skipped across the freshly laid repellent :("
Reviewed Sunday, 8 March 2015


Rating: 4/5

"Have used this product but still a bit early to say whether it as worked"
Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014


Rating: 4/5

"CHEAPEST PRICE ON INTERNET FOR THIS PRODUCT,QUICK DELIVERY,WILL USE AGAIN."
Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014


Rating: 5/5

"So far so good."
Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014


Rating: 5/5

"As Above"
Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014


Rating: 4/5

"think it helps"
Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014


Rating: 1/5

"the product unfortunately did not work"
Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014


Rating: 5/5

"Smells like garlic, we will see if it works."
Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013


Rating: 5/5

"I can understand why the rodents would vacate the area as the smell is awfu!! I have used it in my composter where I disturbed a rat but not under the bush where I saw two, just yet, as on reducing the feed for the birds the rats have disappeared anyway. Let's hope for good. Anyway, thank you very much."
Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013


Rating: 2/5

"SORRY TO SAY, RODENT REPELLANT PROVED USELSS, THEY JUST DANCED AROUND IN IT -IT MAY HAVE BEEN THAT WE WERE UNABLE TO BLOCK ALL HOLES IN A ROCKERY! NEVER MIND, IT WAS WORTH A TRY!"
Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013


Rating: 4/5

"think thats working but need to check"
Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013


View more
Average Rating: 3.8/5 (26 reviews)

A selection of our products

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1