30cm Rustic Rattan Wall Basket Planter

Code: PP0633
30cm Rustic Rattan Wall Basket Planter
30cm Rustic Rattan Wall Basket

This basket is perfect for growing trailing and climbing plants. Revitalise that dull wall with this lovely planter.

Features:

  • Plastic liner for moisture control
  • Decorative handle
  • Perfect for outdoor use
  • Strong wire frame for durability
Made from strong wire this planter is surrounded by natural rattan that will create an attractive focal point on your wall or fence. The basket is completed with the plastic liner, which means it is ready for planting.

Dimensions:

Width: 30cm (11.8")
Depth: 20cm (7.9")
Height: 31.5cm(12.4")

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy, and of good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"as expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good strong basket the colour wass darker than the picture"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fast service and delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice to look at and quite sturdy."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Superb product. Extremely well packed. Plants in super order exactly as stated. Don't think you'd find any on the outside market to match in quality and price. And arrived well in advance of delivery date. Absolutely a must for lovers of these bushes. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we were looking for and at a very competetive price.
Thank you Primrose
"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use site, very fast shipping."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very good quality, well made and strong. Very happy with product, thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1