3.5m Plain Green Protective Awning Rain Cover / Storage Bag

Code: AWNRAINCVRD
3.5m Plain Green Protective Awning Rain Cover / Storage Bag
Protect your stunning awning in just seconds with a high quality Primrose winter storage bag.

The Primrose winter storage bag keeps your awning in pristine condition when ever it is not being used, either during the winter months or for any long period of time, significantly extending the life of your awning.

100% waterproof fabric means you can cover up your awning on wet winter days.

The storage bag is designed to fit any awning, but is perfect for the standard manual awnings, which don’t already have the existing protection of a aluminium cassette.

The fabric is made from hardwearing, waterproof, rot-proof, PU and UV stabilised 300gsm polyester and is easy to sponge clean.

Quick and easy to use. Simply place the storage bag over the retracted awning and tie up at the back using the attached tie cords.

All Awning Storage
Bags - Green/Ivory

Covers
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Would recommend to anyone. Looks great!
Just waiting for the sun! ?????
"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job to protect awning through the winter."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product, the second one I have now."

Reviewed Monday, 1 May 2017

Rating: 4/5

"seems good value for quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"not yet used, waiting for the rain to stop and for blind to dry out!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"hard to put on needs 2 people"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"totally excellent service from ordering to delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up...good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the blind."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

View more