Awning winder handle

Code: AWN3
Awning winder handle
Awning Winder Handle

This is a replacement winder handle just in case you lose or break your original winder.


Dimensions

164cm (64.5 inches)

Click here to view our range of awning accessories

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"A good product. It's a replacement for one I've had for 5 years"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job what more can I say?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"1st Class winder Handle, no problems."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job ok. Well made."

Reviewed Monday, 17 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I placed an order - it was delivered, what else should I expect?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very efficient service and delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It is just like the original, very good."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Inferior quality compared to the original handle and was already corroded when delivered (the original was still shiny despite several years of use). Functional, but disappointing."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the quality of this awning winder handle. If you ever receive a damaged or faulty item, please do contact customer services to discuss a replacement or a refund."
Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed. Thanks!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

View more