Awning winder handle

Code: AWN3
Awning winder handle
Awning Winder Handle

This is a replacement winder handle just in case you lose or break your original winder.


Dimensions

164cm (64.5 inches)

Click here to view our range of awning accessories

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 3/5

"I have just completed this section"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Good price. Excellent service. Fast delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"happy with the quality ..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice to have new handle but disappointed that end caps are not available as this would finish off the awning"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and handle seems good too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good price, fast delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A great company in all departments. Quality products and great prices"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great perfect replacement"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it should do and delivered safe and sound, despite the awkward size and shape"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Awning winder handle, easy to use and perfect for the job"

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

View more