Beach Hut Nest Box by Gardman - Sage Green

Code: BC4083
Beach Hut Nest Box by Gardman - Sage Green
Beach Hut Nest Box - Sage Green

Treat your feathered friends to a feast with Gardman. As one of the top providers of bird care products in the UK you can be sure to find something for every winged guest.

Made from FSC® certified timber, with an attractive Green finish and 32mm entrance hole - Fitted with a nest box plate around each entrance hole to protect enhabitants from predators - Suitable for many species including sparrows, great tits and nuthatches

Specifications

Dimensions: H25 x W19 x D25cm

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great value.very nice hope bird are as pleased as I am."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Love the bird box such good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"First class service. Arrived on time. Very pleased with the nesting box, pleased to say two great **** have already checked it out!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Never received it, so cannot comment"

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"3 weren’t good, one was brilliant!"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made boxes and good value compared to garden centre prices."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good, reasonably priced ."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Took longer to be delivered than stated but was very pleased with purchase and packaging."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy & good value for money compared to same items in garden centre. Bought three - saved about £30."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and good price for these beautiful little bird boxes....."

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1