Coco Wall Planter Basket Liner - 40cm

Code: PP1111
Coco Wall Planter Basket Liner - 40cm
Coco Wall Basket Liner - 40cm

This coco liner is designed to support soil and plants in wall baskets. Stylish and simple, this is a popular choice for domestic use as well as for shops, cafes and restaurants.

Features:

  • Coco - a natural material which can hold up to 40% of air, preventing your plant from root rot
  • Perfect for wall baskets sized at 40cm (15.7")
  • Pre-shaped - simply place into the basket without need for cutting and folding
  • Breathable liner for proper root development
  • Ideal for both domestic and commercial use
Dimensions:

Length: 40cm (15.7")

You may also like
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Nice quality product"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Although these are advertised as 40cm they are a little big for my baskets but with a nip and tuck they are OK. Service and delivery is excellent. Will use them again."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Wall baskets fitted perfectly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product. Very good value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Basket liners are of good quality considering the price paid. I am very happy with them and will order again next year."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely items and very goodprice"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I found it difficult to find wall basket liners in my local shops and garden centre and therefore was very pleased to find them on your website and at an excellent price"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

View more

A selection of our products

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1