Deep Secret' Bush Rose - 4L Pot

Code: PL11034
Deep Secret' Bush Rose - 4L Pot
'Deep Secret' Bush Rose - 4L Pot

A hybrid tea with medium sized, vibrant red flowers and a strong scent.

Characteristics

  • Flower Colour: deep red
  • Flowering Period: repeat flowering
  • Flower Type: double
  • Scent: strong
  • Height on Arrival: varies depending on time of year and pruning. Height usually between 15-60cm (6-24ins)
  • Comes in a: 4L Pot
  • Approx. Growth Height and Spread: 75cm x 50cm (2'6" x 1'8")
  • Disease Resistance: average
  • Other Features: does not attract much wildlife

 
Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5.0/5 (10 reviews)

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered 8 roses this time, superb plants! R JV Brash"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Yet again first rate for the 3 roses I ordered from you, real specimens! R Vic Brash"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful and very scented rose. Very hardy. Have had some for many years and still going strong."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All plants very healthy, some already in bud."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent speedy delivery well packaged"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"arrived in good condition and ready to flower"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1