Deluxe Chim Chimenea Weatherproof Cover H78cm x D40cm (Small)

Code: OL1246S
Deluxe Chim Chimenea Weatherproof Cover H78cm x D40cm (Small)Deluxe Chim Chimenea Weatherproof Cover H78cm x D40cm (Small)
< >
Deluxe Chim Chimenea Weatherproof Cover H78cm x D40cm (Small)Deluxe Chim Chimenea Weatherproof Cover H78cm x D40cm (Small)
Chim Chimenea Weatherproof Cover H78cm x D40cm (Small)

RRP 8.99 was £4.45 NOW 6.49

Available in three different sizes, this item will help to protect your chimenea from the elements during the colder months of the year. Also great on a day to day basis over the summer period when your chimenea is not in use.

To see our Chimenea category, please click here.
To see our Chimenea accessories, please click here.

Dimensions

Small
Height: 78cm (2ft 6ins)
Diameter: 40cm (1ft 3ins)

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality product."

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing value & looking forward to the summer to try out."

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks fit for the job but top of cover's neck could have been wider to neatly fit top of squat chiminea"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Decent quality."

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Friday, 1 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Friday, 26 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The item I ordered arrived in great time online from an online order. The lady I dpoke with about refund was great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great quality but doesn't go all the way down to the floor. A bigger size may have been better."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good and speedy delivery."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

View more

A selection of our products

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1