Galvanised Ratchet Strainers / Wire Tensioners - Pack Of 2

Code: TE9948
Galvanised Ratchet Strainers / Wire Tensioners - Pack Of 2
Galvanised Ratchet Strainers / Wire Tensioners - Pack Of 2

Ratchet strainers are the perfect way to fix and tighten wires when erecting fencing. These can be used with concrete or wooden fence posts and are an easy to use, practical alternative to tightening wires by hand.

Simply feed the line in through the hole in the end, then through the hole in the spindle (ensuring there is a little excess poking through). Tighten with a suitable spanner or pliers.

Supplied in a pack of two

Features

  • Easily apply tension to fence wires with a superior finish than when tightening wires by hand
  • Avoid accidental injury or strain which can come with struggling to tighten wires
  • Great for fencing, screening and hurdles
  • Optional Extras Selected items will be included with your purchase
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Will use again quick delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not yet used them"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As described on the web site"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I brought more than one set not knowing that they were for multiple use as a tool rather than fixings. You should provide this detail."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A1 service - would definitely use again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Friday, 14 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all   List List List  1