Gardman Greenhouse Auto Vent

Code: GH0055
Gardman Greenhouse Auto Vent
Gardman Greenhouse Auto Vent

This very simple yet clever arm will automatically open the window as the day warms up, and close it in the evening as the day's heat fades away. You can easily adjust the vent by hand to control how warm you want the greenhouse to get before the vent opens/closes.

Comes complete with fittings and instructions.

This is suitable for use with any of the aluminium frame Gardman greenhouses except the 6x4 model.

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Have just replaced my old ones that lasted approx. 25years & when we do get a spell of sunshine you do not have to worry about your greenhouse temperature as the windows open automatically- another brilliant idea !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"worked straight away"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix & works well."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Aftera small modification to the frame of my greenhouse, everything worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All good as expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Item was easy to fit and works perfectly"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great and very fast service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and works perfectly"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Find them good, have used them in the past"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product easy to fit"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

View more

A selection of our products

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1