Gardman 2 Tier Heavy Duty Staging

Code: GH0054
Gardman 2 Tier Heavy Duty Staging
Gardman 2 Tier Heavy Duty Staging

Strong all aluminium construction requiring virtually no maintenance which is easy to assemble, and comes complete with all fittings and instructions necessary.

Features

  • Free standing
  • 2 slatted shelves
Dimensions

Length 115cm (3'9") x Depth 50cm (1'8") Height 75cm (2'6")

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"OK, builds into solid unit BUT same as greenhouse: aluminium nuts and bolts cannot be tightened too much they snap!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Finished to a hogh standard and easily assembled"

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good staging, but very time consuming to put together"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, not always easy to locate screws for cross pieces into rail. Personally would have liked the bottom shelf a bit lower. Overeall a good product and pleased with the purchase."

Reviewed Friday, 12 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Fixings poor."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"sturdy and good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1