Handy 2' x 4' Large Garden Trolley / Cart

Code: TE4064
Handy 2' x 4' Large Garden Trolley / Cart
Handy 2' x 4' Large Garden Trolley / Cart

Constructed from heavy gauge steel with sides that can either drop down or be completely removed as necessary this is a highly versatile garden trolley. It has pneumatic tyres which makes it perfect for all sorts of uses - it can even be towed behind a tractor in either its cage form or as a flat-bed. Flat packed for easy home assembly.

  • Steel Construction
  • 30cm penumatic Wheels with Bearings
  • 350kg Load capacity
  • Turnable Steering
  • 4 hinged dropable/removeable sides

Dimensions

Overall: Length 140cm (55") x Width 64cm (25") x Height 65cm (25.5")
Internal: Length 119cm (47") x Width 58cm (23") x Height 30cm (12")

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Product is good but assembly instructions poor."

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fine for the money, could be improved without too much trouble but then the price would probably go up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to put together. It feels a bit flimsy but seems to work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very useful in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Took some putting together with fairly obscure instructions.Got there in the end but feels a bit rickety!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"aS ABOVE"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"bit flimsy, but at less than £100 good value for the money"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Product was ok but the instructions were dreadful.Does anyone from Primrose ever read the instructions?"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2013

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1