12 Heatblox (Chimenea Logs)

Code: OL1136
12 Heatblox (Chimenea Logs)12 Heatblox (Chimenea Logs)12 Heatblox (Chimenea Logs)
< > < >
12 Heatblox (Chimenea Logs)12 Heatblox (Chimenea Logs)12 Heatblox (Chimenea Logs)
12 Heatblox (Chimenea Logs)

These heat logs are made from recycled sawdust that has been compressed into handy logs, ideal for use with chimeneas and firebowls.
These convenient and environmentally friendly logs are easy to light and will provide a very good heat output with low smoke and ash.

Specifications

12 Logs per bag

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"again this was part of a present so can only presume that item was ok"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Very poorly packed"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent and great value for money x"

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"they did the job"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ok but didn't light all that easily and I expected them to burn for longer. Nothing to compare them yet though as this was my first chimenea experience."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Only used one brick and it didn't burn very well"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good once fully alight but take quite a long time to reach full heat. As a result we prob put too many in at once trying to raise the temperature output on a cold evening."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2013

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1