Hose Kit for Stainless Steel Cascades

Code: WF0800
Hose Kit for Stainless Steel Cascades
Specification
MetalStainless Steel
Hose Kit for Stainless Steel Cascades

Hose Kit installation diagramThese are the hose kits for our 15cm, 30cm, 45cm, 60cm, 75cm, 90cm, 120cm and 150cm cascade waterfalls.

These can be used with either the rear or bottom supply cascade blades.

The hose kit contains:

  • Ribbed Hose Diameter: 25mm (15cm - 60cm: 2 metres, 90cm: 4 metres, 120cm - 150cm: 6 metres)
  • Flow Adjuster (3 Way Splitter)
  • Hose Tail (25-30mm)(s)
  • Hose Clamps / Jubilee Clips
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Great website with additional info on installation, delivered on time.

Many thanks
"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Friday, 7 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"item as discribed, not yet used."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Hose provided is only 2m long, meaning joining a new length essential! I asked if a longer length could be provided and again I was told no!!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Primrose says: "Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that this hose is not long enough for you. On this product page we offer different sizes that should be more suitable for your needs."
Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

View more

A selection of our products

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1