Katcha Bug - Spider Catcher

Code: SP0270
Katcha Bug - Spider CatcherKatcha Bug - Spider CatcherKatcha Bug - Spider CatcherKatcha Bug - Spider CatcherKatcha Bug - Spider Catcher
< > < >
Katcha Bug - Spider CatcherKatcha Bug - Spider CatcherKatcha Bug - Spider CatcherKatcha Bug - Spider CatcherKatcha Bug - Spider Catcher
Katcha Bug
This simple and easy to use insect catcher makes quick work of those annoying spiders or flies, simply cover the insect by the clear catching compartment with the shutter open, make sure it is on a reasonably flat surface, Then twist so the shutter falls and the insect is trapped inside the catching compartment. The insect can then be released outside.

With no chemicals and no mess this effective and re-usable bug catcher will allow you to trap and release insects at an arms length.

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Worked we'll was used without much trouble."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice. Just what I wanted."

Reviewed Friday, 24 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Clever idea! I like this item."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job for getting rid of spiders without killing them."

Reviewed Monday, 5 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have already responded very favourably."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt service. Would def buy from them again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The catcher I'd had for some years was accidentally broken but I failed to find a shop/store or even a garden centre that still sells them. However, I looked online and found a postal service supplier so now all's well again with me, bugs and spiders!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good: haven't used it yet."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Overall very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1