Kookaburra® 3mx2m Rectangle Sand Waterproof Woven Shade Sail

Code: OL0104SREC
Kookaburra® 3mx2m Rectangle Sand Waterproof Woven Shade Sail
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great price and quality Would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on the web site"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good colour choice and well made in a quality material."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely brilliant as a sun shade,plus keepinig you dry in showers,leave the sail shade out through the summer period,brilliant value for the price I payed, I've always had good value with all items I've bought from PRIMROSE,????????????????????????"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a smart solution to a tricky problem - the sail fits neatly under our pergola and makes the deck shady but doesn't smother the house in gloom. Thrilled."

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"not as expected. late arrival. quality and colour not as good as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1