L100cm Zinc Galvanised Silver Trough Planter - By Primrose®

Code: PP0003XL
L100cm Zinc Galvanised Silver Trough Planter - By Primrose®
Discounts for quantity
x1 £59.99
each
x2+ £54.99
each
Save £10.00
Great quality and look terrific More...


Save £5 on every unit when you buy two or more planters!

The clean lines of these contemporary planters contrast well against the soft contours of box balls, bamboos, phormiums, hostas and grasses. Alternatively set off their surface against the shimmering silver foliage and purple flower heads of lavender or verbena.

This page is for a rectangular planter in silver (galvanised) finish, not to be confused with the galvanised square which has differing finish.
Available also as: gunmetal rectangle (click here).

Please note: Made from steel and electroplated with zinc galvanising.


Featured on:
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Easy, quick and informative ordering"

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased 2 troughs for outdoor planting, swift delivery, very well packaged and protected for the journey.
Now planted up looking very smart.
"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick service and good quality planters."

Reviewed Friday, 29 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Customer service was good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very efficient and helpful company and service excellanty"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"There just what we needed and just fits perfectly into are garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive, well made. Used to plant bamboo"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and will probably be back for more!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great reflective stylish."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and look terrific"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all   List List List  1