L70cm Zinc Galvanised Silver Trough Planter - By Primrose®

Code: PP0003S
L70cm Zinc Galvanised Silver Trough Planter - By Primrose®
Discounts for quantity
x1 £29.99
each
x2+ £24.99
each
Save £10.00
Good value for the price, they look more expensive. More...


The clean lines of these contemporary planters contrast well against the soft contours of box balls, bamboos, phormiums, hostas and grasses. Alternatively set off their surface against the shimmering silver foliage and purple flower heads of lavender or verbena.

This page is for a rectangular planter in silver (galvanised) finish, not to be confused with the galvanised square which has differing finish.
Available also as: gunmetal rectangle (click here).

Please note: Made from steel and electroplated with zinc galvanising.

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great Products & Customer Service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Does what is expected but slightly expensive for what it is."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for the price, they look more expensive."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great on the decking"

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good value, very smart appearance"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy service and well packed"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product - looks exactly as it did on the website"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"My worry is that it is not lined so have lined it myself to prevent scorch to the soil and roots. Metal could be a very plant and insect unfriendly medium."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all   List List List  1