Outdoor Metal Windswept Tree Garden Wall Art (H62cm)

Code: DF2256
Outdoor Metal Windswept Tree Garden Wall Art (H62cm)
Outdoor Metal Windswept Tree Garden Wall Art (H62cm)

This ornate tree with elegantly detailed birds and leaves will add a rustic feel to your garden, patio or conservatory. The wild long branches of the tree are a calming scene with an artistic and simple design.

Suitable for both in and outdoor use, this feature will look fantastic whether you decide to hang it on the wall, fence or post.

Specifications

Height 62cm (24.4 inches) Width 75cm (29.5 inches)

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this. Looks stunning on the cream wall of my living room."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased, exactly as picture, very nice addition to my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the tree, bit different from others we have seen."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Although I have not erected the products I purchased, they are exactly as described and should prove to enhance the area they are destined for."

Reviewed Friday, 27 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This Wall Art item is so lovely, I put it on my wall in my living room. It has been well admired"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The item was exactly as expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pretty object and ideal for the outdoor wall I gad in mind."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1