Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
16 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"They provide adequate warmth for the duration a detailed in the support documentation. Very easy to use."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Keep your feet warm at the touch of a button!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 2/5

"They do work at keeping your feet warm But the inner soul is very uncomfortable & not very nice to walk in for that reason I would not recommend this product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Although the heated insoles do work, i bought them to keep my feet warm ( not hot ) during my cycle rides.. Even switched on full power they are pretty useless, my toes are still very cold & i can only just feel the warmth on my upper instep.. Stationary the heating is better.. I am wearing the insoles inside a very expensive pair of winter cycling boots"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Keeps the cold from the toes. Doesn't fit in all shoes, but as long as am careful with footwear then it is great. The only product I have found to help out with foot warmth."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good product................"

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work , neither did replacement"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed, they work perfectly."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 3/5

"This is worthwile considering, but very expensive for what you get. And the remote is far too easy to lose, with no option of replacement. And without the remote the insoles are completely useless for anything other than making someone an inch taller"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Came well packed easy to use very good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I always suffer from cold feet so I was eager to try the heater insoles. I have to say they work really well and heat up fast. They are easy to fit inside a slipper or shoe/trainer etc. The remote control is an added bonus with 3 heat settings and I interchange them from indoor to outdoorwear very easily. You donít need to keep them switched on all the time but if you did they last between 3.5 - 4.5 hrs."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great insole,but a little bit expensive."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Review too soon, only used 6 times so far, but performance very good so far. Never received any thermal socks !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far the insoles have behaved exactly as expected. My wife has warm feet for once !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have had them before from you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says"

Reviewed Friday, 1 January 2016