Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.5/5
11 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"the battery packs and heated never worked. these were trird out in Brecon last week kept them on for 3 hours no joy. And yes correct batterys were fitted and placed correctly.. Not amused as this is the secound pair of heated socks i have purchased ( first pair from a differant company)."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure whether the socks will have a long life as batteries have become exhausted after one days wear."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised and quick service"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 January 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Unfortunately this item was faulty and was the last pair in stock."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service Goods came within a week"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"as i work out doors all day every day regardless of the weather these socks have really helped keep my feet warm so reducing trips to the van to run the engine to warm up"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Hoped it was warmer ?"

Reviewed Friday, 13 January 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Same as first"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Bought socks for ski holiday but after one day's wear one sock started to cause a blister on underside of my foot - which could have ruined the rest of the holiday if it had gotten bad enough to stop me skiing. So could not wear for rest of trip. ALSO one of the dual fuel pockets is already coming away at the seam after the one day of wear."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was sceptical that the socks were as good as advertised, however I first used them on a very cold day it was -7C and I was working outside. The socks worked perfectly in fact much better than I expected. The batteries I used were Vapex NiMh 2900 mah re-chargable and they lasted all day on the low setting - 8 hours ! My feet were comfortable, not hot, not cold, just nice and comfortable. I was so impressed I have since purchased another two pairs! If I have one gripe it is that I wish that they would sell spare socks without the battery packs."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 January 2016