Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"just what was required for the job to be done."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks good around the borders. stops the grass from invading your other plants. also good that it comes in different lengths."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product at a great price!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a great price. Was exactly what it said and excellent quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality, Easy to use ."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A1 service *****************"

Reviewed Monday, 29 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This lawn edging looks great. It can be a little difficult to force into the ground without damaging it due to various ground conditions (roots, stones etc), but a longish piece of wood and a hammer did the job in the end. Looks really neat, and our new look front garden appears to have upset the neighbour as she has been in their garden doing an awful lot to tidy theirs since :D"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good item .does what it says on the box"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product,easy to work with,"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service and delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good quality product competitively priced"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased this product in the past which was not as good a quality. Well satisfied."

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Effective and good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016