Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
39 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery. Product was strong enough to hammer into the the ground using a piece of wood without deforming. Great product at a good price. Has made the garden edges look good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"have used this before,very good edging looks good."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great posted so fast n cheap"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and does the job well."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service works perfect for job needed"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value Please donít bully me into having to say more"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good product done what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very Pleased with product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent products just what was required"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good for protecting plants from the strimmer and it dos'nt rust"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and looks great"

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The 5 stars are for the edging it does the job well."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our garden , gives it a bit of bling"

Reviewed Friday, 28 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with your product"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"5*"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what we needed to separate the raised soil from next doors garden and edge mine with stone chippings"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second order for lawn edging good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Although it was not quite as easy to install as the instructions implied, we think this was to do with our garden - tree and hedge roots etc. - rather than the preoduct. Looks goog when finished."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what we needed it to do. Easily fitted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have had this lawn edging before, easy to work with and looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have had it in my garden for two weeks now and I am very pleased with it,easy to cut to size, and it looks good despite all the recent rain it remains shinny.I would recommend it one hundred per cent."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I like this product, not installed in the garden as off yet, my disability messing me about at the present"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016