Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
135 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"same as before now go away!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks well. It was for a gift - I would not have paid this much otherwise."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice looking clock as description. Early days to comment on how well it functions but hopefully as well as it looks."

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Satisfies my requirements."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As described - spot on."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very sturdily made so hope this may last longer than some of the other cheaper ones we have bought. Time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Would have been 'excellent' except that the last one I ordered was radio controlled for time."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The Product is very good and as advertised, but it was not until I had put the clock up on the outside wall that I noticed that the No.6, namely VI is upside down!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and tells the time. Be better if it self-set, like our old one did."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know yet - it's a Christmas present!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bought as a present and not yet used. It looks good."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It was a gift, and the individual was pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Some instructions would have been useful!"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"quality good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks great, works fine although not sure about the accuracy of thermometer and humidity dial but that could be due to the positioning of the clock, it is in direct sunlight during the day. There were no instructions regarding this?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The clock looks very good. Clean funcutional design. It was only let down by poor assembly of teh clock hands that bent down and got caught in the hydrometer dial. However it was easliy fixed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Should be noted to put up (if outside) in shade. ."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Replaced a more expensive version (supplied by a.n.other), and we are very pleased with the quality and the price."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It is a gift for my sister, I think she will like it. prompt delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I would have liked the product, a slate faced outdoor clock, to have been packaged in a inner presentation box as it is a gift, and not just the outer cardboard box that it came in through the post in."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As described and of good quality at a good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This was a gift so we haven't opened it yet but it looks very nice and just what I expected."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I was very pleased with the appearance of the Clock....it is a present for my son and I am sure his family will like it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the purchase, thought it was good value for money, excellent delivery service. Liked the emails as to when it was in transit, although the delivery beat the email (well done). William Browning. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Item arrived with broken surround. Replacement sent promptly after submitting photographs of the damage"

Reviewed Friday, 10 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item was ordered and despatched very efficiently ... the delivery took longer than expected and the tracking information was a bit vague - the item seemed to get lost in Scotland ... but it did arrive in a pretty timely way so we are all happy with your service and would use / recommend you."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Ordering was simple, Good communication through Emails on dispatch etc, Arrived in plenty of time, Item was as described What more can I say ??"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"lovely clock"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT AND SERICE"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 November 2010