Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
135 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"First class product ! Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality Lovely clock"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very good and value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice outdoor clock looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is effective and attractive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful clock. Keeps good time."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product very good service Arrived on time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The clock is exactly as advertised. I am very pleased with the way it looks on the garden wall and keeps perfect time. I am very pleased with my purchase and think it is very good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely, good quality and stylish. Perfect 50th birthday present."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"rapid ,weel trapped clock, going Ok"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product was surprisingly weighty and appears durable and robust and so fit for purpose. Sometimes products bought online are disappointing because the photo creates a false image but this clock was everything I hoped for and expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied. Not happy with the bullying survey!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"bought it to replace a previous one that suffered in the weather"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love it, very good quality, heavy and solid. Looks like it should last for many years."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a retirement present. Recipient very happy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Robust and good size, perfect for the garden, looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great value looks fab in the garden"

Reviewed Friday, 14 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great looking clock,very well made"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive looking clock which suited my requirements perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service would use again"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks good, it feels good , and by golly it is good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - sturdy and mechanics weatherproofed"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a gift for my dad for his garden, he loves it, looks good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Present for a friend who was really impressed, it looks great on his garden wall"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with quality of clock Looks so elegant on wall"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product looked good when viewing online and was even better in the flesh. A very classy looking clock to adorn my wall in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product - looks fantastic in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, excellent value for money and a real talking piece for the log cabin!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It looks goo and works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this clock!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with goods"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My friend was delighted with her clock"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was so pleased with my purchase. The Clock is superb and looks amazing on the wall of my Bungalow. The Slate effect looks like the real thing, everything is working and fully tested. An excellent choice on my part."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Replaces an old one which blew off the wall after 4 years!!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy - looks great on fence in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The clock is an attractive addition to the garden."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this is for a December 2013 present. Appears to be good quality. very good appearance Cannot yet say how well it performs because not been used yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The package arrived well wrapped and in good condition. The clock was a gift, so we havent heard there was any thing wrong with it. Many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Clock lovely.and well worth the money."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted looks perfect very fast delivery and very well packed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good = just as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased looks really good on our new shed"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This as a gift, I understand it was good value for money. Thankyou"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent goods . Lovely slate clock excellent quality, good price."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good value"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought for a relative ,who was very pleased with clock."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the product appears very good, its now in Cyprus so hears hoping it can cope with the heat, but it is an outdoor clock?"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have had the product before and so am confident in its quality"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"lovely"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is a lovely garden clock and I am very pleased with it. We ordered the same clock before from Primriose and it was just as specified but we obviously didn't fasten it to the wall properly as a gust of very strong wind brought it down and asmashed it. That's why I have bought another one - couldn't be without it now!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, all as per product spec.Good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good looking clock"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"well made clock"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The clock has been bought for a present,so as yet it has not been used. I give it excellent on it's appearance."

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"lovely item, trully packaged well from suppliers."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value -- the last one of these which I bought (not from you )cost twice as much and stopped working after about 18 months."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the outdoor clock and the service given."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The clock was more gorgeous than I thought it would be in real life. Just what we were after for a reasonable price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely clock exactly as described! Impressed with the delivery - it arrived the day after I had ordered it even though I hadn't ordered it until the afternoon."

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I recently purchased a Slate Effect Outdoor clock (14) the product. The clock looks great and is substantial in weight and was better quality than I was expecting. From ordering I received great service. I received a text message with an hour long delivery slot and the option to change if this wasn't convenient. The product arrived as arranged. Having done a lot of ordering over the internet, in terms of customer service I have to say this is definitely the best site I've used. I will be recommending you and would use you again for future purchases. "

Reviewed Saturday, 17 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very quickly and very good value for money. The surround looks pretty realistic and when it's on an outside wall no-one will look at it in minute detail anyway! i am very happy with this purchase and the service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"So sorry for delay in replying - being a Nanny have been on a little holiday!!! The clock has been admired by all my family and friends and I certainly am delighted with it. It seems to keep good time, temperature etc., (at present) although it has not yet been tested as a rain forecaster. It looks good on the cream wall of the pation - a happy customer. Many thanks."

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The clock is very stylish and good value for the money that I paid for it. The service I received from your Company was first class. M Dowling"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality clock for price and speedy delivery. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, despatched the next day..........good service, thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality clock, very pleased with it. Arrived very quickly. Christ present for my son so arrived in good time."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product and customer relations."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the speed of the delivery and quality of product. First class!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Outdoor clock. Looks well worth the money and I bought this item as a present. I'm sure it will look very nice in the garden or would even do well in a conservatory."

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived the next day. There was some paint missing from the 'slate effect' around the clock, but it was a matt black and my husband was able to repair it easily. I know we could have returned it but it was easy to rectify. The service was excellent and I would look at Primrose again."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very impressed with this item and i know that the person that i bought it for will be too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent idea for a gift"

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The clock was a gift, the recepient was 'over the moon'! Thanks Primrose"

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Love it!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second slate Clock I have purchased from you highly delighted with the first one hence the second order. Yours Faithfully, W.Edwards "

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi. As advertised , I order one day Before 3 pm, and it was delivered next day before 9-30am Excellent service Best Regards Peter Southall.. "

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we were looking for. Quality very good. Speed of delivery and service from yourselves was excellent. Neil (Bedford)"

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very surprised at the fast and effecient response not only to my order but also with the returns and replacements. I can honestly say the customer services I have received from Primrose have been excellent and I will have no hesitation in shopping with you again. Thank you again for everything. Barbara Boardman"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased an outdoor garden clock as a birthday gift for a friend.The clocks stocked at my local garden centres were not a patch on the range available from yourselves. My friend was delighted with her gift as I was with your excellent service. I ordered the clock on Sunday and it was delivered to me on Tuesday.The packaging was very secure and I would recommend Primrose to anyone.Your prices are exceptional too! I will certainly be ordering from you in the future. G Adams Reading"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 July 2010