Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
111 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have reduced incidents but not stopped them completely. Hopefully in time it will stop them all together"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As rated for the company. Seems to be working but it's only been there for a week. If so, am highly delighted."

Reviewed Monday, 26 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Up to now it has worked hope it continues."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Used for only a short time but there is a reduction in the number of visiting cats. It doesn’t seem to bother my dog so will purchase more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Well a bit early to say, but so far so good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far, this product seems to be working. I hope it continues."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up with good instructions and ,so far, seems to be keeping cats from my lawn."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Having failed to stop cats pooing on the artificial lawn every other day after spraying cat repellent / garlic granules / pepper dust on a daily basis for approx 6 weeks.Purchased the cat repeller in desperation and installed it on the 14 th Sept and as at the 26th Sept. no cat poo!! Very tempted to give it 5 stars"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"only had them working for a few weeks so need to wait and see"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"They are working so far thankyou"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"See above See above See above See above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks the part , gonna give it time , doesn,t bother my dog !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Always had lots of neighbours cat poo soiling our garden, and with new raised bed and vegetables, decided to take a chance on two of these, based on customer reviews. Am not dissapointed - so far it seems to be working well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The cat has not been back so hopefully it has worked"

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I'm yet to evaluate whether the item is doing it's job. This is the second one I've bought because the neighbours cats were still able to get into our garden, hopefully with this one we will have covered the whole area where the cats come in. So far it's good."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days,but so far so good.Might need to get another one for a different area."

Reviewed Monday, 6 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"At the moment no sign of any cats !!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"so far I think this is keeping the cats out of my garden, so very happy about that!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble and use. Less frequent visits from neighbouring cat although hasn't completely eradicated the problem! However, still hopeful as the instructions say it may take a while. I shall see how it goes!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"But not yet convinced it will totally do the job it claims it can do - scare off cats causing a nuisance."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I just hope that it wow"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good. Product seems to be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working after a week!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We think it is working and have seen very few cats around since we had it. I think we need to use for a longer time to know if it really works."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have not tested it properly yet but it seems ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016