Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
111 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Does what it say's it does on the box"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Product had an effect immediately. Continued use has successfully stopped soiling. We can see cat footprints on the garden but only crossing it (open plan front garden)"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This item has just been installed about one week now, but "so far, so good"!! Certainly meeting my requirements at present, - no unwanted cat mess!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - been using product 2 weeks and no cat problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"cats are staying out of the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works!!! Works!!! Works!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working perfectly cats not seen for a few days now"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be keeping the cats from fouling in my garden. Does what it says and that's good."

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective would. Buy it again"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Cats still visit garden but move on thru. Very pleased with this item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered one day and even though I didn't pay extra for next day delivery, the item arrived first thing next morning."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it works as it said on the instructions"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item was excellent and does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 8 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Repeat buy after first deterrent found to be effective. Prompt delivery. Good value."

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and proven to work from day one to prevent cats messing in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Work very well and were delivered within 3 days,very happy with these purchases."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Next doors cat had not “used” my flower bed as I had 48 begonias planted but when I dug them out early December it left the bed bare with lots of good soil. First night there was a deposit, since then .... nothing! This is working well so far...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"10/10................................."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This repellent seems marvellous. I have not used an ultrasonic one before so can't say if it is because the hyper resonance frequency made it so effective, but it worked straightaway. No fouling on the lawn since, so am hoping the cats don't get used to it eventually and start fouling again! Would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked from the day I put it in the raised bed brilliant"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was delighted to find that this device worked immediately in deterring my neighbour's 5 cats from fouling my garden. My garden is L-shaped and on day 2, following installation, I found some fresh faeces cleverly deposited just out of it's range. I ordered a second device to cover the side garden and am pleased to report that I am now completely fouling free. An added bonus is that I am starting to see a few birds visiting the garden which is a great joy to me. I would whole-heartedly recommend this humane, effective and great value for money product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Cat ???? hasn't been back since we purchased this product... Marvelous!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It Works Great No Kidding"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product well pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It worked for us! Excellent! X"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly as stated, just followed instructions"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is excellent so far keeping the cats away from my garden. I will buy this product again."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product has worked from day one. I can recommend this."

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great no more cats messing on my garden.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Cats definately don't like it."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Although in the first week we still had a cat visiting our garden this has now stopped altogether. Purchase information was correct. Fingers crossed will continue in the future."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have given it 5 stars but have not used as yet. My garden is getting a makeover just now so only tried it out while being held by hand when local cat arrived."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It do work we were not sure on it we never bought anything like this before but we have bought a convertible and the cats are sitting on it over night scared they are going to rip it"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy product,easy assembly."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product works. Have had no problems since getting it"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and put up in garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says - worked instantly!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good Cat Repeller. Wish i had paid the extra £10 for another one to put in the front garden also but I was sceptical, althought it works a treat."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far the cat Repeller has worked fine. Never seen the cat or worse seen it's mess, in the garden for a few weeks. It does walk along the garden fence, in quite a hurry, but no longer comes into the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use, effective piece of equipment and would recommend it."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen a cat since repellent was placed in garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing value on offer and effective"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"From the day I installed the repeller I have not had one cat (to my knowledge) in the garden leaving deposits in the planters. Previously, a cat had visited every evening and dug up the same plants. I did buy two repellers. One seems to beep more than the other when you pass it, but they both appear to be working and so far cat free!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far the device has been really good, seems to be working really well, I am going to order another one."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The local cats now slink rapidly across my lawn - specifically not lingering to deposit poo or to lie in wait for all the bird-life. I call that a RESULT! :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second purchase would recommend it thank goodness no more cats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working well no recent problems with cats or dogs, have noticed that children and some young adults appear able to hear the sound emitted. Early days but currently very satisfied. With a warranty, replacement should not be a problem, although I would rather have an item that lasts a long time than one I had to have replaced."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Put in place covering a new veg patch that had been getting two visits a night from local cats. That was 12 days ago and we have not had one visit since. Ordering two more today to cover the rest of the garden. Very pleased with this product."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Solved the cat messing problem where other methods did not."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and very quick"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, working within 48 hours cats giving my garden a wide berth."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works so well that I bought another to cover different areas"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant - it worked immediately - I haven't seen a cat in the garden since. Very pleased I can now grow vegetables again!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delighted with the product, seen no cat poo on our garden from the moment we started using it !!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This really works!! You may need more than one as the cat will look for a place in the same garden not covered by the device"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Recommended by my daughter, It does work, I'v seen the results"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repelled has worked well, excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It did mention that it might take a few weeks to have an impact but since i put it in place there has been no evidence of cats"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased Thank You"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No problems= No cats. Cheers"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All doing the job expected of them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good in shade and with other deterrents - the fence spikes also sold by Primrose, cuttings from prickly bushes around seedlings and on bare earth, removal of all containers that collect rain for the cats to drink and spiky sticks of bamboo pushed in the ground to block off access points. In the end the cats take an easier path."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant device has got rid of the neighbours cats. No more mess. Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellar appears to have done the trick and blends in with the surrounding garden"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to use and did the job. I park my car in a car port and a cat regularly walked over it. I put down pepper on the shingle, and lavender air-freshners against the front and back windows, the cat came less frequently and when I added this device it stopped the cat immediately."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't seen a cat in the garden since we started using the device but still have lots of birds around. Many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016