Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
247 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Sent an email complaining about the product but no reply ,but they keep sending adverts for their products."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 1/5

"The product does not work, The cats are still active in the garden!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Biggest waste of money The cats are still coming into my garden and fouling. I've even positioned them right at the point where they go to the toilet,and they still foul. I've been monitoring them for approx a month now, I've been scooping the waste every day to gauge how much they use my garden as their toilet. No difference at all. I've changed the position of the devices and nothing Sorry but the only reason I'm not returning them is because of the cost to myself. Don't waste your money or become even more frustrated,as I have"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The items dont seem to work with any brand of battery. One reputable battery brand was used and lasted a day!!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Product doesn't appear to work as the cat still comes"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"So far cats are still causing us problems but possibly they just need a little longer to give them a fair trial. Ordered and delivered in record time and wouldn't hesitate to buy from Primrose again in the future."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 1/5

"useless.totaly waste of money.still found cat poo one meter away from repeller.cats doesn't seem bothered about.the repellers are very annoying for humans.you feel a very strong signal on your ears every time if you are near them. seems to be made for keep away humans not cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"After 3 weeks and using 2 of these the foxes are still pooing EVERY night."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I have been using these for around 1 month and they have made zero difference. I have tried using 1 and then both. I have moved them around to try targeting areas the cat poops in but the cat just finds a difference place to poop. I have even used the cat repellant powder I brought from primrose as well and that is equally ineffective. The problem is that the scarers don't seem to have a wide rader so the cat seems to be able to find spots out of their range. The only way I can see these working is if I had around 4-6 of them positioned to cover every angle in the garden? So my view is that they are totally ineffective and everyday without fail since using them the cat has pooped 1-2 times in my garden. So the 30-35 I paid for the 2 scarers and the 2 pots of powder has been money wasted and I'm hugely disappointed as I'm fed up with picking up cat poop everyday from my little garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The cat repellers do not work at all, I purchased them hoping my kittens don't get out of the garden, I placed them at the gate in the the back garden which leads onto the the front garden and the road, one of my kittens walked up to the working repellent and placed its nose on the speaker it affected it in no way whats so ever he then jumped over the gate and got hit by a car and killed this product is a con and a disgrace."

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Can only be bad as one doesn't work and no response from Primrose"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016