Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
247 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"3 weeks in and the cat i'm trying to deter is undeterred so far."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Only rated as average yet, BUT, with a question mark, as results may take more than the present time allowed. Will wait and see."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Great items doing as stated"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"See above comment for info"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Not deterring cats so far but time will tell"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Yes, because I have both types of Pestbye cat deterrents. I found that the ones which have the adjustable switches are better . Firstly they are much easier to push into the ground because of the tapered post and secondly it easier to see the light on them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Cat repellent hasn't stopped cats pooping."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Appears to be a good product."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"have to wait a month to find out if it really scares cats - not really what i wanted"

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Not great, but have not tried it long enough yet,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"not had long enough to tell"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Seems to be working well and keeping the cats off"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018