Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
247 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"At the moment they seem to be keeping the neighbouring cats away from the bird feeders"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be doing a decent job still get a cat in the garden now and again but not as much as before"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"We are hopeful that this will help us resolve an ongoing nuisance"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"I've rated it good more in hope than certainty as it's too soon to say for sure if the repeller is working, but I think the cats may have been making fewer visits. Time will tell."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Good accurate service thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"There has been no sign of cats since it was planted in their favourite toilet spot. And it scared an enthusiastic dog looking for them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Worked well. The garden is now covered in less of the neighbourís catís mess."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Work very well but would be better delivered with batteries."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"too early to tell yet okay"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The goods appear satisfactory"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Two weeks in and significantly less cat deposits on the drive. Hopefully with more time this will be a cat free zone. I did use in conjunction with repellent powder. The only draw back is the kids can hear it outside and canít stand it. Might by another to keep them away from my wallet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Still a little early to be absolutely sure that they work, but they appear to be doing what they should."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions were easy to follow.Product could take a month to take effect and we haven't had it for a month yet so can't comment on how well it works."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"not seen any cats so must be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have kept the bird killers away so far. Not sure how long the batteries will last."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Doing the job nicely. No more dead birds and a good price."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"it is ok for the price not to bad"

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just the job to keep the cats away"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"At the moment they appear to be doing the job - cannot tell, as yet, how long the batteries last"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As previously. Seemingly good product. Only just trying it over past few days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Had previously-know they work."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"At the moment, they seem to be stopping the cats coming in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working ok, would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be better quality than mark one unit and uses 3 instead of 4 batteries only time will tell if unit runs as long on 3 batteries."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully will be effective"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Bought 4 of these to try and stop cats fouling the garden. All of them worked and seem to be doing the job. The cats seemed to ignore them initially but after a day or two they didnít come near! So as they say at Primrose, have a bit of patience. Four stars at present because I donít know about battery life."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to have done the trick. Cats give the garden a wide berth"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work well. Much more economical on batteries than another brand I recently bought. Cat incursion is definitely less than previously, but too early to say if thatís all down to the cat scared."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I'm very pleased so far, it's still under test and seems to be working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It is early days yet, but they seem to be working. Have not seen a cat at my veg. patch since. May get more."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working ok but time will tell if the deterrent is effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I'm fed up with other people's cats pooing in my garden, and digging up my plants, so hopefully these will keep them away!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have bought this product before and was happy with it"

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"to early to say, need to give it time as cat keeps appearing but not as often"

Reviewed Monday, 13 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I've had two of these in our front garden which stank of cat faeces previously. I set up the scarers about 3 weeks ago and initially used pepper dust for a few days as well, as was told they take time to work. They seem to be working and we have had no soiling in the front garden."

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Set up easy and does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not used for enough time yet to assess if they deter cats, but product good except for tiny screws which were extremely difficult to remove to insert batteries"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work. Two of them placed at specific areas where my cat tends to lurk."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"These goods are quite effect in being a deterrent for cats in gardens"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good service They seem to be doing the job, very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The absence of garden damage could be due to the cats and foxes not visiting. We will have to try not setting the scarers on and risk the consequences."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"These scarers have proved effective. I purchased 2 for myself Some while ago. Current purchase was for a neighbour, who doesn't Have access to internet."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have expelled a very persistent cat from targeting our bird feeders. Pleased with product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"early days but seem ok at present"

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. The new cats in the neighbourhood are staying away. We think we are seeing less of the older cats to the neighbourhood"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It works !!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems OK but early to be sure."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 23 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Why is a comment compulsory?"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Worked very well so far! Keeping the cat away! had this problem a couple of years ago, when cats left their mess on my front and back lawns! Spent a fortune on other deterrants . When the neighbours left , that's when it stopped! Hope this will do the trick ,as it drives me crazy!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It works"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to be working well."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016