Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
247 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really does work no more cats on grass but checking grass every day"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"These cat repellers WORK. We have a problem with territorial spraying from neighborhood cats on our front porch. I placed 2 repellers near our front entrance and the cats avoid them completely. I know this because we have security cameras and I have viewed the cats walk toward our front, stop in their tracks, and make a diversion."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2019

Rating: 5/5

"These cat repellers are very easy to use as all you have to do is insert batteries and switch them on. I now have four of them and all but a few stubborn cats have stopped visiting my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic was really fed up cleaning after cats. I have a dog and clean up after her, but object to cleaning up after other peoples cats. Great product."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The cat loo (my lawn) is no more!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Works well, very quick delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick thank goodness"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work well...…..."

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product,works wonders"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Do the job very well. Thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Like the first one I purchased It has done its job elseware"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product. Had cats "making their mess" in my back ginnel where I take my bins out and problem solved immediately. No more treading carefully in the dark!!?"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work, not a total dismissal of cats, but definitely a reduction in poo."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The repellents are Effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Keeping cats away from our garden as claimed"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"works, no more cats and doesnt scare birds"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - no cat poo seen since installed."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it’s meant too."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Because it is a brilliant product buy it and say goodbye to cat mess."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"They actually work very well"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what they are supposed to."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be doing the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since I installed these in my garden I haven't seen a cat my birds are back and enjoying their seeds I would recommend these to anybody that has a cat problem but doesn't want to have them excellent value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great fast service and excellent product."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They appear to be working!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought 5 previously, which are still working, but then I do have a large back garden and two smaller ones at the front. The differences in the two recently purchased, is that they don't have the sound controls on the front but they do have an on/off switch underneath which is very handy when I'm mowing the lawns."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I recommend the cat repellent very highly. I bought two of them and put one in the front and back garden. I waited for about 2 weeks to see if there were any presents of cat poo and cat vomit in either of the gardens. Was delighted to find nothing at all. Then one day a strange cat jumped over the fence into the back garden. I watched it start to cross the lawn. It got halfway across, then stopped dead. It looked in the direction of the cat repellent, then suddenly shot off, jumped up the fence and disappeared. It obviously frightened it, haven't seen any cats in either garden since. Thank you so much."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working so far - haven’t see any cats recently."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Verygood value and they work fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works great so far and well priced compared to others"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and I have had them for 2 weeks now (only using 1 for the moment), not a single dropping of cat poop. Since moving into my new house it's been constant for 2 months and I'm so happy they don't go on my front lawn anymore!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Had a problem with cats messing on freshly seeded grass, set these up and no more cats"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They look okay and do work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and quality all round"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away. So a cat free garden..no toilet issues or meowing all night!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed delivered on time so far the catg loves it, sits right up against it."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly thinking of purchasing another set for rear of house to stop soiling he hind garden sheds"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fast efficient service.Highly reommended."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Early days, so far so good though. Only a couple of sightings of cats in the garden since using them, with one fouling. Sensitive, activated by foliage moving, battery life good."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, you all show buy"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good item, does the job so far!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These cat repellents work very well, we used to have our outside security lights triggered many times during the night by local moggies, since I fitted a pair of these pestbye units it no longer happens. Also no little stinky presents on our lawn and in flowered. The low price is a bonus and they use 3 normal AA batteries and not expensive 9 volt ones like our older cat repeller.."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet but have been using this cat repellent for a week - so far my lawn is still clean! Easy to set up and it hasn't bothered the birds which is great."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good and works as expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to have done the trick and certainly less than buying a terrier."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and a good product"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great! no cats since we put these up"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"time will tell cats still invading my garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have not had any problems so far since installing the cat scarers. Before that, a neighbour's cat was messing in my garden. I am hoping that this will continue."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It Works! - just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery service even though there had been bank holiday. Excellent product havent seen cat in garden since installed. Could be better designed at back so you dont have to loosr screws to put batteries in."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well, cats stay away"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"An exceptionally good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well very pleased thank ypu"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellent worked the day i put it in before that cat muck about 4 lots every day in the same part of garden wandered if it would work but it has"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I needed two of these for two locations in my garden, so this was perfect. One did the job quicker than the other, but now both areas are cat poo free. I would recommend this product, but be willing to give it time, mine was less than one week for one and just shy of three weeks for the second one, which was possibly being used by more than one cat. Very satisfied customer."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Products are of a high standard. Excellent quality & worked as the are designed to work."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away no more cat mess on the front lawn would definitely recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent experience...next day delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"they actually work......."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great purchase and has resolved our cat problem. Just ordered another two."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this for a crazy neighbour who actually told me to tell my cat to not go in her garden. Works perfectly."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Appear to work well. Have had them about 10 days. No cat poo to be seen."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working very well , less cats visiting my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I already have one of these from primrose and they are brilliant since I have used this product no more cats mess in the garden. I have just ordered another one for different part od Gardena."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I had problems with cats in my vegetable patch within 2 days I now have no cats in my garden would recommend this item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Done the job: stopped persistent cats using our gravel drive as a cat litter."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect transaction in every way !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Que funciona muy bien. Muy efectivo"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works as it says and keeps the cats away"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product and would definitely recommend it"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"quick and efficient service"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working really well, to the delight of the birds!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought one previously, but it got damaged. Replaced it with these smaller units. Since then I’ve had no cats in my garden leaving “presents”."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since I set up the devices in the garden the cats appear to be going somewhere else !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these as I was having my neighbors cats using my garden as a toilet but since installing these that problem has stopped"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I put this on the first page"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value. Have bought other products in the past which are much more expensive and no more effective. Haven't seen cats in the garden since - result!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery, well packed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product works noore cats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since receiving the Cat Scarers we have not had any problems with cats messing in our garden or jumping on our cars. This was certainly a product worth every penny!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The Product was As expected"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"they have only been in ground 6 days and they are doing the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased items previously and pleased with them."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They are working great, no cat mess in the garden and my husband can enjoy his garden again without worrying what he will find."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Smart units well made very compact"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"At present doing its job hope it keeps going"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Because I think they work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have not had any cat dirt in my garden since installing the cat repellents."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since purchasing this product, no cats have entered my garden. An excellent product delivered quickly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They work well, are humane and unobtrusive (as long as you remember to replace batteries every 3 months)."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says, so bye bye cats at last."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The Cat Scarer I bought had worked wonders, from the moment I popped it in the ground I haven’t seen a cat in my garden, which used to be the meeting place and bathroom of the entire neighbourhood’s cat population! Quick delivery and an amazing product, worth every penny."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product does what it says"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We have not had any visits from the neighbourhood cat ever since we put this repellant in the garden. It has really worked for us."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seen to be working very efficiently"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A good product and appears to have the desired effect."

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I don't see my seeds scratched up since putting them in the gardens so they are probably working"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well .... no cats at the moment"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"See customer experience above"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install. Have previously ordered these and they work, and still work. Needed more for front garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I put these in my raised vegetable beds and the neighbours cats stopped going into that part of the garden straight away, so very happy with these."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Got rid of cat prints all over clean car under my barn"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It early days to really give a realist rating but I have given it 5 star as since i installed them I have not had any mess, but this could be due to me cutting the grass so the winter growth has gone and the cats have no scratching of the long grass to cover their mess."

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No more cats visiting. Great."

Reviewed Friday, 13 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"everything appears to be operating correctly as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These are really working! We also bought repellent to spray around fence. Yippee haven't had to pick up mess every day since we "Planted" these two in the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well. No cats in my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since placing the cat scarers in the garden two weeks ago, I have not seen a cat in or near my garden. I would thoroughly recommend this product!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work well and keeps cats from fouling in my flowerbeds."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"See above ......................"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked as soon as I switched them on"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and a very good price"

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working well up to now.Tell better when snow melts"

Reviewed Friday, 29 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works very well so far so good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service . Great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product highly recommended the cats use the neighbors garden for a toilet now"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, a cat free garden at last."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"NO CATS AFTER 10 DAYS WHICH WAS SURPRISING"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good service thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have not had any "presents" , left on my grass since installing these Repellers , so far , so good."

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to have worked well. No cats so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well....................."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with overall service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent prompt service."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"thought it would take a few days for these to work as we had been troubled (to put it mildly) by cat and fox faeces on the lawn on a daily basis and had tried everything else including chilli flakes, lions roar etc. but these worked from day 1 and the only thing we are going to have to watch out for is when the batteries need replacing. THANK YOU"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I've had the Pestbye in the garden now for two weeks and I haven't has any cat sh*t on the lawn or veg-patch since. They seem to be working wonderfully."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product works a treat. Problem cats have kept away since installing two repellers in my garden. I have given two to my son who is delighted to have stopped a similar problem. Make sure you give them a clear view to be most effective. Just need to check batteries from time to time but they do last very well. I would recommend to anyone where cat fouling is a nuisance."

Reviewed Friday, 6 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"job done, no more ****** cats"

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Installed unit in garden and hey presto no cat mess it seems to be doing the job !"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since placing the cat repellers strategically in the garden, we have found no evidence of cats being there. If they have been in, they haven't left any mess."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good. Fed up with cleaning up the cat ****, these repellers seem to be doing the trick."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says it can!"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was dubious at first as this had mixed reviews. Our neighbourhood is cat city and my garden was constantly being used by all as a toilet, I was fed up of the stench & mess, so desperate to try anything which would work. I put one in the front garden and a couple of days later my neighbour told me she actually saw a cat enter the garden but once it was detected she said it flew out. Ordered more for back garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to have worked so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says No more cats fouling in my plants our garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Problem solved immediately, would definitely recommend!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had the cat scarer running for 5 weeks now and whereas the flower bed in question was used as a toilet by the local cat population, it is now absolutely clear and clean of animal poo!! Very pleased with the results."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works exactly as it states it would. Just have to see how it performs over time."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Said may take 30 days before see results, but seems to be working straightaway."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and since they went into the garden not a single episode of cats fouling my vegetable bed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The Cat Repeller V2 has stopped the many cats around our area from urinating and fouling at the front of our property and lounging on top of our cars, scratching the paint work. After the first day of installing two of these, the cats could not be seen hanging around outside our flat. I recommend these units to anyone fighting the cat war!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work well. Noticed cat accelerates from 0 to 60 when the detector is activated. Brilliant. Cat visits to the garden has diminished and continues to do so."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. We have been plagued with cat mess down our side alleyway which has pea shingle. Tried all sorts, including moth balls. I was sceptical and this was a last resort, but appears to work. Service from primrose was its usual excellent self."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No unwanted garden visitors since setting up the repellers."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product works really well, since installing we have not even seen a cat or anything else that might consider fouling our front lawn."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked from day one which is excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since putting 1 in the back garden 6 months ago, I have not seen 1 cat. so I have brought 2 more to cover the front garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Regular feline visitor now only comes over the back fence then leaves immediately! No further fouling so far. A real relief!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They really work! No cats!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have set the devices up they are fantastic. So far no more cat pooh."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to determine foxes from visiting the garden. First two weeks and they seem to have done the trick."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This product has stopped the cats using my garden as a toilet, other products powders chicken wire etc. Did not."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The units appear to do the job only having been in use a week."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far excellent results, not had a cat in the area protected by the Repellers. In fact have ordered and received yesterday 2 more Repellers to protect another garden area. These were also received on time as promised."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They don't seem to be working, battery's don't last very long"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Working so far!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016