Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
45 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The clock was quality, packed extremely well, and delivered as promised."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great. Easy to read from afar."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A very good well made garden clock. Also visible from the house which is useful."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great clock looks good ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great clock; the recipient was thrilled (it was a gift)."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, very well packed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, arrived on time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a retirement recipient so very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this clock with the temp & humidity dials on it as well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described ????"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"nice looking clock"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great Clock, it would have been better if some plugs and screws were supplied."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Station Clock was a gift for a 60th Birthday, recipient was pleased with gift"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a present and recipient loves it."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A very good quality clock. Will look great on the garden wall."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great station clock very eye catching. first class service.well done"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The clock looks really great but it is a gift and so will not be given for a week or two!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great buy. Just hope it carries on working as I got the same one from another company and had to send back twice..gave up and got a refund in the end. "

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I had to send back two idendical clocks bought from Dobbies because the clocks lost time within 2 days of purchase(with new batteries). You delivered next day, bang on time as promised,£10 cheaper. Upto now one week later, fingers crossed, clocks have not lost any time. Thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Daughter's choice for Xmas gift, she is delighted with it. I was very impressed with the prompt service and will use Primrose again. Jan Smith"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Service from Primrose was excellent, product arrived in few days. I have problem with condensation inside both faces, tried placing silica gel within the housing but still getting condensation if weather any thing but very sunny. Have being offered immediate replacement, think I may take up offer bit of work getting unit down, but nice to know dealing with reputable firm who replace faulty product without question. Tom Donagher | Avlon House Bed & Breakfast | Green Lane | Dublin Road | Carlow town. Tel +353 59 9174222 | VOIP +353 76 6862541 | Fax+353 59 9173829 | Email: avlonhouse@eircom.net | Web: www.carlowbedandbreakfast.com | www.bedandbreakfastcarlow.com Through independent quality audits we have become Carlow's first Failte Ireland 4 star recommended B&B, we also carry the international AA 4 star award A Boutique traditional Irish Bed & Breakfast where quality meets the personal touch "

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We bought our first clock which has been admired by all visitors so we have now purchased a second one to give to our daughter and her husband for Christmas."

Reviewed Friday, 12 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We found it easy to order on-line and delivery was within 48 hours and cannot fault the service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have already contacted you, the clock has no seal where the two halves meet, allowing water to ingress, resulting in the facia[glass] misting up via the temp/pressure dials. This happened after one day!! it is difficult to see the dials.your service has been excellent so far. ps i am in Spain so if you have written to me,i wont have it. Geoff Rolls"

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"this is an excellent item, and i will be dealing with you again, "

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"this is an excellent item, and i will be dealing with you again, "

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The double sided clock is just perfect. The friend i bought it for is absolutely over the moon with it. Many thanks for a great product. "

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010