Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
47 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Effective unless cat is dead!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"the cats are weary of it hope it will work"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"We had at least 3 cats constantly visiting our garden, fouling and stalking the birds. These units were easy to set up, and with a bit of trial and error placing them can cover most of our garden. They seem to be working really well so far. We have only seen 1 cat since, which made a rapid exit over the wall. The birds are coming back. Overall very happy."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"No cats mess left since we've been using this product"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Hope to make it 5. Will know when the ground has dried somewhat and we begin weeding and digging. So far having a very good effect."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works! Very satisfied with product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery and no cats seen in the garden since!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to have stopped the pesky cats in the front and rear gardens."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working, needed to add to one purchased a few months ago to cover a wider range"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The deterrents were purchased to stop a very annoying cat defacating on my lawn and vegetable garden. After a month's useage there has been no change to the feline's habits. Regretfully I will be returning the items as soon as possible."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well, all but one cat have now found a new location to leave their deposits ..... Now need to find something to deter a DEAF cat!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks good and is working very well. Survived the recent snow. I would give it 5 stars but I have not been using it long enough to judge if it is long term good buy.."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"See my review no more to say !!! !"

Reviewed Monday, 12 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased these before, excellent cat scarer. Recommend them to keep cats away from your garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item works well and appears to have solved the problem."

Reviewed Monday, 25 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Cat alarm seems to work....."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be keeping the cats away from bird ferders5"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good products which do the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good,but early days as a new product to me."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems correct for the situation - too early to tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but the cats seem to be avoiding the protected areas. Unfortunately the shape of the garden means that 2 units aren't enough to cover the whole garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"tends to rust around the power connectors. using 4 off in garden these are the 2 replacements."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job despite 6 cats living within 100 yards of our house - hence this reorder. I have one at the front, one at the back. They really need mains power or rechargeable batteries if there's a lot of activity. Also, I've had two of these cat scarers which have malfunctioned. Specifically on one, the wires to the contacts pulled off, despite careful handling."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The cat scatters seem to work well but need the mains supply as there are so many cats around here"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to do the trick, though cats learned a path round the edge of the garden which does not trigger the alarm. The solution will be to move the device periodically. Battery life is not good."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Brought the latest duracell batteries and they last around 12 days, this means to keep these operating all year I will have to spend roughly 486 on batteries, operating instructions say it might take 30-40 days to take effect taking me outside my money back guarantee,"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only just started using these but seem to be doing the job so far"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good service and satisfied with product thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The battery case retaining clip broke far too easily resulting in me having to tape it closed. Other than that it does what it is supposed to do."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appear to be working well - uses battery power very quickly but it is worth it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Very short battery life"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Only lasted a few days before batteries died. Sound emitted can be heard easily by human ear. When fitted new batteries the units's test function had stopped working. Rang Primrose who immediately agreed to replace both units so long term assessment not yet possible. But am sceptical that the product will have longevity."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet but seem to be as ordered"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Scarers working after just a few days. Excellent product. Delighted."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"NO MORE CATS HOORAY"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still evaluating the products, look to be working well after two weeks in use."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Not sure it works??"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working within 7 days of use, no mor signs of cat litter on grass"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We have had this item before and found it very good value for money, and it does what it is supposed to"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2016