Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
47 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Effective unless cat is dead!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"We had at least 3 cats constantly visiting our garden, fouling and stalking the birds. These units were easy to set up, and with a bit of trial and error placing them can cover most of our garden. They seem to be working really well so far. We have only seen 1 cat since, which made a rapid exit over the wall. The birds are coming back. Overall very happy."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Hope to make it 5. Will know when the ground has dried somewhat and we begin weeding and digging. So far having a very good effect."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working, needed to add to one purchased a few months ago to cover a wider range"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks good and is working very well. Survived the recent snow. I would give it 5 stars but I have not been using it long enough to judge if it is long term good buy.."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems correct for the situation - too early to tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but the cats seem to be avoiding the protected areas. Unfortunately the shape of the garden means that 2 units aren't enough to cover the whole garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"tends to rust around the power connectors. using 4 off in garden these are the 2 replacements."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job despite 6 cats living within 100 yards of our house - hence this reorder. I have one at the front, one at the back. They really need mains power or rechargeable batteries if there's a lot of activity. Also, I've had two of these cat scarers which have malfunctioned. Specifically on one, the wires to the contacts pulled off, despite careful handling."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The cat scatters seem to work well but need the mains supply as there are so many cats around here"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to do the trick, though cats learned a path round the edge of the garden which does not trigger the alarm. The solution will be to move the device periodically. Battery life is not good."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only just started using these but seem to be doing the job so far"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good service and satisfied with product thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appear to be working well - uses battery power very quickly but it is worth it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet but seem to be as ordered"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still evaluating the products, look to be working well after two weeks in use."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working within 7 days of use, no mor signs of cat litter on grass"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2016