Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
24 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"faulty switch on first order but i love the lantern. very pretty . roll on Summer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Liked the product. Cannot discuss its function as it was bought as a gift."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"nice product and have since bought more for gifts. Hoping they will last into next year."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have already overleaf. Thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They are a Christmas present so i am just hoping they go down well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and bright. Very pretty hanging over garden sofa."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful lantern. Very pretty."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice light with a kind of dappled lighting."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful lantern. The shadowing it creates looks great."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful lanterns that cast lovely shadows around them. Very pleased with these"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Can tell you what the goods are like I am still waiting for my order to be delivered!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have now bought 6 of these lanterns. They are just lovely - produce the most pretty patten when dark. Have had lots of comments and compliments from friends about them. They are very light so if using them at ground level ensure that they are secured as they can be rolling around the garden if windy. I have hung ours on hooks around the garden. Look great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very beautiful lantern. Makes lovely patterns once lit and enhances any garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These look great and produce a crisp white light"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased 2 of these lovely lanterns and wasn't disappointed. The ornate light that radiates from these is just lovely in the garden at night. We have had lots of comments from friends when sitting outside late evening. Great price too now that they have been reduced. Only downside is that they are very light so ensure that you wedge/secure to prevent them rolling around the garden if it is windy. I have pre-ordered another 4 I like them that much."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"For the price they look great."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"They are lovely but are completely different colours which does look rather odd. One is v copper in colour, th other silvery. I didnít choose different colours so not sure if they are supposed to be so different or it was a quality issue."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful solar light. Bright intricate pattern."

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Tell us what you thought *"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I thought this was black but it's quite a bright copper - but the shape and pattern are lovely. The solar unit just liftsout so I'll spray paint it. Lovely lantern!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 December 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Just a little disappointed with the product which I ordered four of. Two of the lanterns' handles do not stay up like the other two and drop down in the wind which ruins the effect. They cannot be secured in place like the other two because the riveting prevents any tightening."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with my purchase :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Grreat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016