Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looks pretty in the garden. Takes a lot of garden waste"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived when promised in good order simple to errect looks good in the garden has become a talking point !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"See previous comments under 'Customer Experience'."

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These look beautiful in my garden. Much more attractive than some of the plastic composters you find. Easy to put together and a reasonable price compared to some."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product great value and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to construct, looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"lovely looking, easy assembly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The beehive composter is so convincing our neighbours asked if we were moving into bee keeping! How we laughed!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble. It is a very good size and was much cheaper than others I looked at online. I painted my composter in a pretty garden colour and it looks fabulous."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016