Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
40 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looks fab. Ideal for screening behind our hot tub. Realistic colours."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and communication"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good product which looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality exactly what I wanted, did the job perfectly."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I wanted something colourful and this is beautiful and will be nice through the winter. I put it up very quickly with little effort. Worth every penny ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Looks amazing and merges perfectly with a real acre in close proximity!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It looks really realistic **"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"1ST CLASS PRODUCT DID THE JOB"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A very good screening on our garden were we can sit in privacy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Covers my wood fencing really well and looks lovely. Everyone who has seen it agrees it looks super"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does not look artificial and a great cover up for a well worn shed I inherited from my father, who would also have been pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality would recermendto a friend"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the packet. Easy to install and very effective fence cover"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hedging looks fantastic when up brightens up the garden. Would highly recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, as promised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely effect covers my fence really well and gives a lovely colourful Setting everyone agrees it is a great improvement"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased.Exactly as advertised."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent but I payed for next day delivery but it took two days to arrive with no explanation or refund"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product, reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cost is competitive, the quality is good. Easy to fit to existing fence .I have two sections which in the past 3/4 weeks have weathered 2 gales with no apparent damage. Was a wee bit wary of ordering the acer coloured items, but. Very pleased with the natural colouration.An ideal finish to a new decking."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Loved my instant screen and dont need to ever cut it back!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have used these to screen a back wall which as done a great job of concealment"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"just a great item well with the buy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic and covered my fence perfectly"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These screening trellis look great better they hide a horrible fence from next door."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product. Very realistic."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks very real, covered a wall and looks great while adding colour to garden"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I love it. It screens the bins yet leaves room for the lids so you can easily put stuff in. I would not have wanted a plain green screen. This is much more interesting - nice colours."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Order received the very next day, impressive"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016