Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
30 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Looks sturdy, time will tell!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great stuff, nice and solid"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product swift delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As described and as I required can't fault anything"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and much sturdier than most."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Was as described and did what I wanted it to."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service from Primrose. Looking forward to putting the screening in situ. to hide a neighbour's ugly fence"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install & looks good. Now waiting for some bad weather to see how sturdy it is!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Much better than I had expected in comparison to the other product I purchased"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"What I didn't realise was that you have to have access to both sides of the fence that you are fixing the reeding to, as you can't feed the cable ties back through the reeding easily. I solved the problem by using galvanised wire across the face of the reeding at three heights. The wire can also be used to tie the plants to, as again it's almost impossible to use the reeding to tie the plants to."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product! Has replaced a tired looking died conifer hedge. Looks 100% better."

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Good product. Poorly packaged so damaged."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great screening. Much better than the reed screening it replaced as it screened the neighbours garden so much better"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt professional service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job of securing the screen very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as shown on the website - should be more resistant to wind than the split stuff from the looks of things."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was nice and clean, much better quality than what I saw at B&Q."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality would highly recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product looks grest"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality ,well made screen"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"product as described happy with installed screening"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very thick - and looks durable"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, well wrapped and protected for the delivery, robust and easy to install"

Reviewed Friday, 25 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON BOX !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and was easy to order."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality lovely wind breaker"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality. i will definately purchase the product again from here where required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good quality screening a couple of minor defects otherwise an excellent rating would have been left"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016