Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
30 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product - just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great stuff, nice and solid"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product swift delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As described and as I required can't fault anything"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and much sturdier than most."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service from Primrose. Looking forward to putting the screening in situ. to hide a neighbour's ugly fence"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Much better than I had expected in comparison to the other product I purchased"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product! Has replaced a tired looking died conifer hedge. Looks 100% better."

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great screening. Much better than the reed screening it replaced as it screened the neighbours garden so much better"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt professional service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job of securing the screen very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as shown on the website - should be more resistant to wind than the split stuff from the looks of things."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was nice and clean, much better quality than what I saw at B&Q."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality would highly recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product looks grest"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality ,well made screen"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very thick - and looks durable"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, well wrapped and protected for the delivery, robust and easy to install"

Reviewed Friday, 25 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON BOX !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and was easy to order."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality lovely wind breaker"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality. i will definately purchase the product again from here where required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017