Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
27 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looked it over but haven't yet installed due to pre-Christmas commitments and extreme weather conditions _torrential rain and severely strong winds. The density of the reeds will do the job required when I do the job required!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Packaging and product damaged on arrival, probably poorly stored. The canes are not thick at all and are quite fragile. Only for use where they won't receive any bumps."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and good delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality quick delivery web easy to view and use"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Created a good natural barrier between the garden and the wall behind it. Relatively easy to put up as long as you have enough stakes. I had to use metal due to the rocks, but with wooden ones, or if you could afford it one every metre would give you a good fixing. I think it looks good."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our screening needs and well packed."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I am not happy with the condition of the product. The bag that the reeds were in was ripped at the top and the reeds were all broken at the top."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Can tell the difference in quality when compared to similar cheaper products. Too early to say how durable it is."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great product ! looks great in garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with the product, the sizing was accurate and it is of very good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice screen, just as described. Easy to fit for 2 people."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Looks fabulous. Speedy delivery. Would use again."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great service. Product as expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It was exactly what I needed"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and swift delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Wanted this to use as screening and it did exactly what I wanted of it. Sturdy close knit canes makes it perfect for the job. Well packaged and easy to use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up,and looks smart. Couldn't extract any information on the longevity of any of the fencing options,so I shall see how it goes!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality, easy to put up"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and daily installed, perfect for where we wanted it."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"As explained very weak reed screening twisting and peeling ! Would like a full refund not happy waste of money"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and price. Prompt delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The bamboo screen is excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"One roll was shorter than the other,ok for my needs but could have been an issue if I needed them to be exactly the same length"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was what we wanted eccellant"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Serves the purpose well"

Reviewed Friday, 10 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016