Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
63 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Kept everyone warm great hearter"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Two heaters supplied as a single purchase. First one had a buckled element grill/protector. Second one was missing large depressed washer and cranked bolt that secures upright pole to base, it was also missing one screw and screw fitting that retains rear of heater head. As I have engineering repair experience I managed to resolve these issues. It might have been a bigger inconvenience to someone else. Lack of quality control by Primrose and/or their suppliers. Perhaps let the buyer beware you only get what you pay for. NOT IMPRESSED."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great. Easy to put together, very stable and throw out a nice heat"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Really quick delivery and works really well. Good sturdy product, thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money, easy to set up and install."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Appear to be what we wanted to extend our time outside."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Quick n easy to order and goods arrived within a week. Only minor issue was that the metal casing on one of the infrared heat lamps was buckled. Easily pushed back to shape though and it seems to work fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These two heaters appealed to me, firstly because it is stated what the consumption of electricity each heater uses. they were reduced so that was appealing ! I received them exactly when they said. The packing was sturdy with no damage, and the heaters were easy to assemble. They give off good heat too. I ordered a spare bulb which I thought was a little pricey, but overall these items were good value for money. Good Company to deal with."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Need all 3 bars on and need to be close in order to feel the heat generated. They are as they appear on the website but I wouldn’t order them again for the reason given above."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product at a fair price"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery of product."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and fast delivery thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Good, sturdy heaters that were easy to assemble and put out an excellent amount of heat (3 heat settings and adjustable height/angle)."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked really well on patios"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good heat, nice product. Received well packaged and delivery instructions were followed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery, good product. Easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Plenty of heat and ideal for the patio."

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product suits our needs very nice looking heaters works perfect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, fast delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just as it said on the package"

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product what I needed, three heat settings which are simple to alternate, gloss black finish, heavy base, you can alter the height and angle simply too."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used them at a BBQ party absolutely brilliant"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job looks good really pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Damaged upon arrival, which was a shame. Apart from the scratches the heaters work well and are good value."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item and speedy despatch"

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"its what I was looking for - havent usd them in the garden yet but had them on test and they chuck out loads of heat. Thats kind of the idea!"

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased. Ice looking and good heat x"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 2/5

"The patio heaters do not give out as much heat as expected."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Used the heaters for a party in garage they were fine and put enough heat out"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect item to warm your space outside!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good done the job in 3x3 gaxebo"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was fit for purpose provided light and warmth in the winter but looking forward to using it during spring and summer evenings ."

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had them in the garden in our gazebo and they were pumping out enough heat to keep us all warm. Couldnt of had the party without them. A great buy. No hassle with gas bottles."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant little heaters. Give"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"seems good but not had full use yet"

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"great product - lost fifth star due to shocking assembly instructions!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps gazebo (3m x 6m) very nice and warm. I bought two and does the job beautifully"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and good level of heating."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Good product for the money but the head adjustment should have a handle not a screw which makes it awkward to alter"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It might stop working in the future"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product well packaged"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous really great heaters"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and the price was fair"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and efficient heaters, good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looked good quality and all working"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"worked perfectly"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"One of the heaters arrived with a bent grill"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product, excellent value for money as well!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to assemble!"

Reviewed Friday, 31 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Surprisingly good value, quick to set up, however, instructions poor."

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works exceptionally well in our marquee,on a very very cold night"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"on both units there were small dents in the fire guard area and one screw/bolt in the main stand area, but both worked famously. Funny that both had the same anomalies!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Used heaters for a party at the weekend great heat from them would definetly recommend to family and friends"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have only given Good although the products themselves are excellent. One of the products was damaged probably before it was packaged in the box as the box showed no damage at all. Tthe tube for the stand had dents in them, but as I needed the product immediately it did not seem worth asking for a replacement. The second heater was in perfect condition."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great product but the instructions could be alot clearer"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy and provide a good heat, great value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Two great heaters and perfect for my covered area of my decking etc"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016