Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
63 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Kept everyone warm great hearter"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great. Easy to put together, very stable and throw out a nice heat"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money, easy to set up and install."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Appear to be what we wanted to extend our time outside."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These two heaters appealed to me, firstly because it is stated what the consumption of electricity each heater uses. they were reduced so that was appealing ! I received them exactly when they said. The packing was sturdy with no damage, and the heaters were easy to assemble. They give off good heat too. I ordered a spare bulb which I thought was a little pricey, but overall these items were good value for money. Good Company to deal with."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery of product."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and fast delivery thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Good, sturdy heaters that were easy to assemble and put out an excellent amount of heat (3 heat settings and adjustable height/angle)."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked really well on patios"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good heat, nice product. Received well packaged and delivery instructions were followed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery, good product. Easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product suits our needs very nice looking heaters works perfect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, fast delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product what I needed, three heat settings which are simple to alternate, gloss black finish, heavy base, you can alter the height and angle simply too."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used them at a BBQ party absolutely brilliant"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job looks good really pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item and speedy despatch"

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"its what I was looking for - havent usd them in the garden yet but had them on test and they chuck out loads of heat. Thats kind of the idea!"

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect item to warm your space outside!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good done the job in 3x3 gaxebo"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was fit for purpose provided light and warmth in the winter but looking forward to using it during spring and summer evenings ."

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had them in the garden in our gazebo and they were pumping out enough heat to keep us all warm. Couldnt of had the party without them. A great buy. No hassle with gas bottles."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant little heaters. Give"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"seems good but not had full use yet"

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps gazebo (3m x 6m) very nice and warm. I bought two and does the job beautifully"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and good level of heating."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product well packaged"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous really great heaters"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and the price was fair"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and efficient heaters, good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"worked perfectly"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product, excellent value for money as well!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to assemble!"

Reviewed Friday, 31 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works exceptionally well in our marquee,on a very very cold night"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Used heaters for a party at the weekend great heat from them would definetly recommend to family and friends"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great product but the instructions could be alot clearer"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy and provide a good heat, great value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Two great heaters and perfect for my covered area of my decking etc"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016