Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
90 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"As before it works well although a bit smaller than I thought."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product for the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. Goes well with my pond"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Works really well in full sun, but stops when cloudy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product is a little bit flimsy but works well when the sun is out and achieves a well defined spray taking into account its only a tiny fountain. Will definitely buy the fountain with the battery back up next."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems very simple not sure how long it will last ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I am happy with the service you have given and how you have resolved my complaint. However, the original item was flimsy and not good value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very small aaaaaaaaaaaaaa"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job but need a battery back up for a small pump but other than that perfectly adequate when sun is out"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"fantastic item did exactly what it is supposed to do. it was easy to insert and easy to use now my water feature works perfectly"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"it does what what i bought it for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Useful little pump, not quite as good as I'd hoped, but my own fault, its probably too small for my pond. It does require the sun to be out full on to work properly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The solar panel was a little bit on the small side."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"You get what you pay for.m"

Reviewed Friday, 30 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"works just fine. it wants 10 more characters so here are some random letters to make up the space! aaakkkd nrndrtouuytamqp"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Those that work are brilliant even in overcast conditions but take care to clean the pumps- that can be quite a juggle!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"doing good work - budget model chosen because foxes like to pull them out of the pond"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It will work much better when we have some sun ! I do not use the fountain head, the `bubbler` is fine for the container `pond` I bought it for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A good petite item ideal for my large bird bath. I will not use it until the Spring"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product is as discribed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I isn't fitted to our water feature yet but the pump started running as soon as it was opened."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016