Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
90 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Compact set up suitable for small indoor water feature"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked well and was delivered on time plus was a reasonable price. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works well good value will keep viewing your products."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast service although i had to return the item."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second one of these that I have bought, they are fantastic value for money and small enough to use in any pond. I have an old bath tub pond and it is perfect for this. The other one works well in the large pond"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it is easy to use and works well"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good. would recommend it"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Verry nice and looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The pump is exactly what I expected and will serve the purpose I wanted it for, adequately."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It looks really good when it,s running and i like the fact you also have different setting."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"All worked well no problems."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good small. Solar water pump"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what I wanted small neat and easy to use"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product swift delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great wee pump for small bird bath"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easily put together, although the fountain heads are quite ferocious for a water pool like mine. Very pleased with the purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value product which I'm delighted with."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service would recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says and the frog in the pond loves it"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked perfectly as a fountain pump"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, fast delivery and great solar pump for creating your own water feature"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working really well. Good value."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well. Shame it doesn't have a battery to allow it to work for a while after the sun has gone. But it's fine for my purposes."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good pump. Works well and has different attachments."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great item works really well."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does what I need great job would recommend to any one"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As previously commented apon."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly but a better filter in the pump would be great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"for the money, this little pump works perfectly well in our wild life pond, when the sun comes out. It says exactly what it does on Amazon and we are happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Much cheaper than I had expected. Good internet site, excellent help given over the phone. Well done Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well as per specifications"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I required to get my water feature going again"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good little buy but could do with having a stand connected to back of panel so I could fix in ground. Bought to replace one that came with previous fountain and broke"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice little pump and fountain/solar unit. Needs full sun light to work properly, but in the UK - not a problem!!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had been looking around for a while to find a replacement solar pump for my mothers' water feature which she loves. Couldn't find anything until I looked at Primrose. Will definitely be buying more from them in the future."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A good product it works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great little replacement pump."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the fact that this is solar powered. Works a treat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly. Very quick delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money - now powering a fuss free garden water feture. Just add sun!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works very well."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This pump is brilliant in fact amazing, bought one a few years ago and that is still working, they are only small but for a little pond nothing could be better"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"please with the performance, very effective"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with my purchase, it is exactly as described, the goldfish are very happy too,our grand children love watching the pond, it gives enjoyment to all who see it, thankyou"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016