Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
175 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Glue traps are paper thin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"does not attract mice at all, even though it is baited and placed in highly frequented areas. they simply avoid these traps"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The product didn't work for me. The mouse saw the glue board and bipassed it like it knew what it was. Tried placing them in a few different places including blacked out spots but still no luck."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ORDER. PLEASE RETURN MY PAYMENT."

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The glue cards are not efficient at all, probably the glue is not strong enough and also the card, paper is pretty slim. No mouse stuck to them, avoided them with brio. Would not recommend them at all. The service was prompt and delivered them fast. Shame the product is a let down."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 1/5

"The mice just walk over them, I am not at all happy. What an absolute waste of money. In fact is there anything that can be done about this as it false advertising!!!! I am extremely upset about this."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The glue on the pads are not sticky sticky Rodents have escaped leaving their hair on them. Bought some from amazon they are realy good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I tried two of the traps and they were ignored which doesnt surprise me as these pests seem to be ahead of everything"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"mouse walked on to glue trap and walked off again.Left a bit of fur on trap Maybe this is old stock and the glue has deteriorated.Anyhow totally useless"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2011

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that this product did not meet your expectations. If you're not having any luck with glue traps, we highly recommend our sonic rodent repellers which create an uncomfortable environment for mice. This prevents them from returning. "