Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
216 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Quality product, would highly recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Would be 5 stars but couple of issues with couple of panels but no real problem as Primrose happy to replace - no question. Very happy"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 2/5

"Hazel Broken in places & one of the hurdles was twisted."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"See earlier answer!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy fences and look good."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles were exactly as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Look brilliant compared to standard fence panels."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really helpful with the order. Impressed ????"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Could not have received a better service from Primrose, ordered online and delivered next day."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They are just as I expected, replacing the hurdles I bought 6 years ago."

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great hurdles only draw back delivery arrived by huge lorry and items half a mile up from narrow lane, didn't happen! Thank you local friends to take up home!"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"well made product that lasts well if supported with good staking"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As described on website. Some panels needed minor repairs due to the effects of transit, and to tighten them up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They are sturdy and look great."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service ... ordered and delivered within 12 hours ... couldn't ask for much quicker .."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I think I have already sent you a review!!!??? Regards Trish"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As above. Fast delivery aswell"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy quality will last for years"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good overall quality for the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"End stakes in one hurdle had been pulled out as secured inadequately by a pin. Similar issue with replacement hurdle but I managed to repair and secure with a small screw. Would suggest product be improved with end stakes secured with more fit for purpose fixing. would recommend and repurchase especially if product improved in this way. Look great installed, Also pleased with hurdle I adapted for 4' gap and to make gate."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and robust - they look capable of lasting many years."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Each hurdle is slightly different but very easy to adjust."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Right product for what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy hurdles delivered in good time. Easy to install."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The overall quality and solid construction exceeded my expectations"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks stunning, I'm really pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality Sturdy Should last"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product..........."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hurdles look great in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"One hurdle had a loose end which was fiddly and time consuming to resolve. The rest were great.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These hurdles were to form a screen between gardens & around dustbins they look fantastic!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"As above in customer experience"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived before expected date and good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good,sturdy ,does the job of screening"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, better than expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As before . Good quality product. Exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient and helpful experience."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great thanks I will sure use again"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have used Primrose before,great service always.Easy to order.Goods arrive in no time"

Reviewed Monday, 1 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"quality product well made"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They look even better than their photos. Sturdy well made and look great. Only up a couple of months but they seem solid and made to last."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, sturdy, attractive."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product easy to install"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks very good for my garden !!"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and long lasting."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and pretty sturdy. Needs post for support"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"I already have written what I thought"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive rustic look/"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product was as good as I had hoped."

Reviewed Friday, 8 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"One was faulty but promptl replaced."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good looking, well constructed product"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not The finish that I was expecting, some of the tying in was poor"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good value - arrived on time"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good,provides screening and plant support."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 2/5

"One hurdle was covered in lots of mould/fungus growths - pressure washed off as I needed in a hurry. Time will tell if I should have got replaced instead. Disappointed that Primrose sent out in this condition - Primrose please note."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality hurdles, would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"GOOD QUALITY, LOOK REALLY NICE"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality exceeded my expectation, excellent, looks superb and maintained a natural look in the garden. Be mindful if you have to cut as the hazel (horizontals) must weave through at least three vertical lengths. Found easiest way to cut was to do so when panel is flat on the ground, first cut one side then cut the other side. Very pleased - thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They look very good and sturdy"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Quality product - fits the need"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Most of the hazels were excellent, but I ordered some 3ft afterwards, which varied in quality, with some much less substantial than others, but all erected now and generally very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised,, excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"second time purchased Hurdles - excellent quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very decorative"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Second time of buying these well made hurdles will recommend them"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the product does the job, I was expecting a better made hurdle,not sure how long they will last"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look like they're well made and durable. Exactly what I was looking for."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered these last year and very pleased so got more this year.Just the thing for our cottage garden!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fencing is robust and well made. We are very happy with our purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, consistent quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Best wuality we have seen."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very smart; easy to install."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hazel hurdles are a bit rustic so you don't expect them to be perfect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Look good and last well"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product, with no transit damage on arrival. Even the courier put them where I'd asked !"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good product. looks amazing."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As described"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Thick hazel branches used, good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Hazel hurdles very good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Quality of the hurdles was variable and I was surprised to see nails being used in what I thought was supposed to be a natural product. I would not buy the same again for that price."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought some split willow hurdles a few years ago from a local supplier (Dorset) but these Hazel ones are far better Only recently found your website ...so if I'd known wish I ordered from you previously"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product exactly as as described -good quality hurdles at a good price and will do the job very nicely. Service from Primrose was excellent -thanks guys!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product is good and what i expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Hurdles are a little higher than 4 feet, but do the job"

Reviewed Friday, 4 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love the product - looks perfect in situ, natural & rustic (now stands in place of a section of hedging damaged during the storms earlier in the year), Will definitely reorder this product if needed anywhere-else."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job and looks great too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"hazel hurdles brilliant, everyone commenting how good they look"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love the look!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

".........."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One or two damaged ends, but still served the purpose and looking good."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery took longer than was advised but product delivered was first class"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am a regular customer, I have however noticed the variation on the quality of the hedging depends on your stock( meaning how long the panels have been in stock before sale) when the panels are dispatched after been freshly manufactured, they are the best, but the longer they are on the shelf they are dried out and out of shape and very light in weight."

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliantly made, sturdy fence panels - outstanding!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent panels which look good."

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really well made, they look great"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality hurdles which look great in my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 29 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality - existing ones have lasted well for some years"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at a good price"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as described. very happy"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 25 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and look really good."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Erected the hazel hurdles using the posts and galvanised wire and they look brilliant- exactly what I wanted to hide our new gas tank!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Panels vary in quality and robustness"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"a natural barrier/fencing for exposed gardens"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Satisfactory in every way"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with 6 of the panels.However they did slip 1 broken panel in.I had read reviews with same problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, good sturdy hurdles."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant as screening in the woodland end of our garden have bought 20 of these over past 2 years. Most recently to screen around a new patio area, well made and easy to fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"one of the hurdles was not so good - one of the cross pieces was split leaving a lot of white, exposed wood and there was one gap between the cross pieces that was excessive"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"just what we needed"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Hurdles are lovely. They are dactyl as described."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so good, when things die back in the autumn we will be ordering more in order to extend the fence line."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The Hazel Fencing Panels are very well made and provide an attrative screen between our pond and the road"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was better quality (more sturdy) than I expected. I was really pleased with my hazel hurdle and I think it will last for years."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought 20 or so of these screens since we began sorting out our garden. They are an excellent scree and hardy against the harsh wet Scottish weather. We use them at the bottom as a fence and as a screening around the garden work /compost area. They are both rustic looking and functional. We have a large cottage garden so they fit in beautifully."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and hopefully long lasting!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The panels were very good and do look very good in the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles all seem to be well made and exactly as expected."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with hurdles and will be ordering more. Perfect for my clematis and roses to scramble over making a lovely hedge to share with my neighbour but giving us both privacy."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All we could have wished for!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They are exactly as requested"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The hurdles are beautiful. Well constructed, straight and exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I love em, exactly what I expected and wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product & service means I keep returning time &time again"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"6 hurdles very good condition, 7th, a bit of a novice job, end upright not fixed properly, needed repairing and a couple of new pieces of hazel inserted, which we have done and used in a less prominent place. Not a major problem, but might be good to check all hurdles are of good standard before despatch."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good panels and good value by comparison with other local garden centres."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Panels were used to replace an old fence of similar style. It now looks very good and has received compliments from neighbours. Unfortunately one of the panels was not quite as good quality as the others but we were able to "hide" the problem."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product even better than I had anticipated. Very sturdy and well-made. hey look good where I have put them and have withstood the gales so far."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy hurdles - they look wonderful in our woodland garden, hiding our 'working messy area'!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and super swift delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Robust and well made"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We are very happy with the hazel hurdles they look really good and for a reasonable price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what i was looking for."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely hurdles - delivered next day - excellent price - very pleased with them"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Substantial, well made, good materials. Very reasonably priced and very cheap delivery charge and fast. Hence we came back for more, very satisfied. "

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good price, good product, quick and very reasonably priced delivery...can't ask for more!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"delivery time: as promised delivery care: in good condition and left as instructed without signature - driver took care to conceal panels from sight Panel construction - better than expected - they were used to replace a section of panels which have been up 4 years and damaged by storms., it is clear that these new panels are better quality (slightly thicker materials) than previous ones. So - very happy customer thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hurdles were delivered promptly and left per instructions. Very nice hurdles - very pleased will definitely use you again."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, even and sturdy hurdles delivered quickly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We have ordered these before but in a larger size. They are a really good quality and look beautiful. We have used them in our kitchen garden and they look fabulous."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, quality product. Courier was hopeless, my order went walkabout, but Matt at Primrose sorted out replacements which were with me in 2 days. Thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second hurdle we have bought and it looks wonderful next to the first! We shall probably buy a few more shortly. Beautifully and sturdily made."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful panels delivered in good time and good customer service on the phone."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"sorry for delay for review, hurdle was great it fitted looks good lots of people have asked about it thanks ,ps,very fast delivery."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the hazel hurdles - they were stronger than expected - delivered less than 3 days after order at minimal delivery cost - very good value indeed"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Ordering has always been straight forward, and deliveries on time. Quality and price always consistent. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am too pleased with it. Staff's Too friendly and helping. My next door love the fence. Good price!."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"PLEASE NOTE: this is for the 3-FOOT panels: the link in the e-mail would not work. These smaller panels weren't up to the standard of the 4-foot ones. They were much rougher in build and quite inaccurate compared to the others (4-foot) delivered at the same time. However, because they weren't in a critical area and I was cutting down the height of one of them I was able to work around the problems with a bit of extra effort."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Pleasing and accurate sizing / squareness too"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Pleasing and accurate sizing / squareness too"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Quality products Punctual delivery Will use you again"

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient service. Thank you. Will be back for more."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hurdles were good and easily cut down to size to fit space needed They look good now installed "

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"All items received promptly. Hurdles, posts and wire appear to be of good quality. Have passed your details to a local garden designer who was impressed with the value and quality of the hurdles. "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Again a great product at a good price and very quickly delivered. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very quick delivery, even to off-shore. Look lovely, just right for screening along side a path."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed with quality and speed of delivery, great value for money. I would like to order two more hurdles but dont think that 2 qualify for discounts so will have to save the pennies first. Many Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hazel Hurdle Panel - 4ft I ordered two of these which were delivered very quickly and to my instructions. The panels themselves are very well made, sturdy, and blend in well with the rest of my garden. Overall, and excellent product and excellent service - would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010