Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
98 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Looks good. Well made. Easy to assemble. However, reservoir could be a bit bigger as needs constant refilling and the multi spray outlet shoots the water well over the sides of the reservoir. Looks lovely at night. Generally am well-pleased with the fountain."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Out standings product would buy again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It was easy to put together, and works well , the only negative is to me it is not the colour they say it is."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It is as stated , I would prefer mains operated pump .This gives more control , as the wind can remove water and burn out motor. more care has to be given to solar charged units."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good instructions and easy to assemble and use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I would like to have a control on the pump section as the fountain when in use sprays water everywhere and empties the reservoir quite quickly especially when windy. Any thoughts please"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Works very well my husband is well pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"First one was for my husband and he is very happy with it. Second for my sister,again, really happy with it. Looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"see above."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"just short of excellent minor damage to one corner but not a problem very happy overall thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It's a very nice product, though mine did arrive with a chip and small hole in the resin on the top tier where the water falls down to the main reservoir"

Reviewed Friday, 5 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature was exactly as we had expected and we are pleased with it."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"exactly same as picture and description. Looks very nice. The only fault is that the top section does not line up with the base so is slightly off centre. We can alter this so is no big problem."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"On off magnet not the best but works eventually"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"When I received my Solar Birdbath, the solar panel did not work. I emailed customer services and they sent a new Solar Panel without quibble. It now works a treat and I am very pleased with it. Well done Primrose."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and works ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Loving having this in the garden, the birds think it great too but hadn't realised the fountain didn't work all the time! But a great 70th present from my kids :)"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"it looks good. just the right height. but have not used in yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The colour is more brown than the web pictures would suggest. However, we prefer the actual colour which sits well in the garden. Instructions could be a little better but there was no problem with the assembly and after a little practice we got the fountain working and it is fine. Don't expect too much in terms of volume of water but it looks really pretty at night when the lights come on."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"unfortunately slight damage but solved with superglue."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"...but the instructions are a bit sketchy! Had to telephone customer services to get the birdbath working and then email for other instructions. Not Primrose's actual fault, but they need to address this. I was all for sending the product back as I thought it was faulty."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know yet how well this works as snow has prevented me from erecting same. If you would like to know more, please contact me again."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works really well - the fountain is spectacular and lights very bright but the colour does not resemble the picture on the website (it is much more brown than indicated) and the setting up & operating instructions are extremely poor. Had to refer to the website and contact Customer Services to try to work it out."

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Bought as a gift for my Mum, she was absolutely delighted with it. Took a bit of time to charge initially, but worked no problem once it was going"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"we received our solar water feature the next day and were very pleased with the overall look however the stone effect has started to wear off and a pink colour is showing through. Please could you let us know what you think has happened."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"the problem i have is the base of the foutain is cracked almost the entire way around . so we either need a new delivery and swap our existing uit or i need a new base section. but it is not easy to get in touch to organise this!"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased. Nice to see and hear it spring into action each day. Pleasent sound when you are in the garden or with the windows open."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Received no asembly instructions, but was able to do so without."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Everything perfect, slightly different colour from website but all and all I am impressed. Regards James McCall"

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010