Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
98 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"A little expensive, but well worth the purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"added class to the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, looks more expensive than it is!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assembly, took me all of 5 mins to do, took me longer to get out of the box, Place it into my Mum's garden around some bedding plants, level up and filled with water, switch it on and hey presto water fountain without mains, looks good around the plants and the gentle sound of running water also nice touch with the led light. Mum love it. Job done..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"......................................................."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"doesn't look like it is made of resin, the lights look great at night with the water cascading over them."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"People passing by have admired this solar bird bath. I love it !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The solar bird bath is sturdy and simple to assemble. The instructions for use were easy to follow and the water feature was up and running in no time at all. It was purchased as a gift and the recipient was thrilled with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Its brilliant looks really nice and only took 10 minutes to put together and get it running"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"the product is very good quality for what you pay, well worth the money"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product better than expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water fearure looks great in my new garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money.easy to assemble.looks and sounds great.thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, birds starting to use it . Looks very impressive when lit up,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"What a delightful addition to our garden, solar works well and the flowing water attracts the birds even more. It looks sturdy as real stone would but is easier to manoeuvre for garden maintenance etc. The main bowl could do with being slightly larger as the more vigorous fountain options flow over the edge, necessitating regular top ups. It works better with the downward fountain or just the built in nozzle."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love the look of the birdbath in our garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain was very well packed - Instructions are quiet clear, and there is also a video on the website which shows the basics of construction. Fountain took 20 minutes to assemble and have running - Sunny day so very effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just love the solar bird bath - a lovely feature in my re-designed garden . Sound of running water very relaxing - not seen birds using it yet ."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to put together and worked straight away. It looks great and I'm delighted with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product. It was easy to assemble, very quickly and it really looks good. It came partly charged so I was able to check that it was working properly immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend this bird bath."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good product thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"no problems at all"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It looks amazing and works perfectly. Can definitely recommend this water feature."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the birdbath very good value"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely new feature for the garden. Easy to assemble and operate."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The birds love this bird bath and its nice to see them enjoying it but loss happens and needs to be topped up to make the fountain work at its best."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great works weii"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product . birds in Avery love it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a birthday present and she loves it."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and use."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"love it and so do the birds:) darker than the picture more brown but still goes with the patio"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"we took weeks to decide on a feature we both liked and in the end just plumped for one as we wanted it sorted for a weekend when we had visitors coming. It turned out to be a good choice, we both love it and it adds a lovely centrepiece to our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love this water feature and lights, looks amazing late in the evening."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and my blackbirds seem to like it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Like it very much. It is exactly as described and wahr we were looking for"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together and made of good heavy material. Fountain works really well and the lights are a good addition."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the fountain"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"good quality powerful for solar"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I love it. I'm glad that I assembled it before I read the instruction leaflet because something seems to be lost in the tanslation. Anyway yes it's added to the character of my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with my bird bath. My husband cannot get out much these days and I have taken on the garden as a hobby, and he bought the bird bath for me, I have it set to come on at 4.30pm and it goes off around 6.30pm. It does exactly what it says on the box. THANKYOU."

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great solar birdbath. Great service and they treat you as a VIP when you call them. Would highly recommend them. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the whole experience. From phoning for advice to the delivery of the water feature. Delivery time was suprisingly quick. My order was posted out as soon as the item came into stock. The fountain was easy to assemble & I have been enjoying it during this good weather. Full marks all round. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exellent,love it,does everything it says on the tin.Looks very elegant in corner of patio.Very pretty at night too.As promised arrived exactly the day after it came in. Regards Liz Cadman."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service quick delivery. I'm very happy with my solar water feature. Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"i am very pleased with my solar water feature, and the service you gave me with my order. Haven't quite managed the memory system yet, but I am sure I will."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fast Delivery and lovely water feature - there hasn't been much sun lately so can't comment too much but we did get it working for a short while and are very pleased with it so far."

Reviewed Friday, 28 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This item was bought as a Birthday gift for my mother, and it is superb. Very happy with and she is delighted."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered a water feature & received it within 2 days of ordering, which was excellent. Unfortunately the water feature was damaged. I reported the fault by telephone to Lee @ Primrose who asked me to take photos & email them over to him, which I did. He replied & said he would arrange for a replacement to be sent out, which arrived within 2 days. I am really impressed with the level of customer service I received & would have no hesitation in recommending Primrose to all my friends. Thank you for your excellent customer service & I am really pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010