Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
55 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be deterring the animals which was what I needed."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product, well packed and worked for us."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have not sen the fox since installing"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Very good buy. Simpe to set up."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to stop foxes digging up my lawn. After a week or so, seems to be working!"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT SERFICE. PROPMPT DELIVERY. GOODBYE TO FOX PARTIES & FOX POO IN MY GARDEN. :)"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The machine is useless. The foxes are still digging up the grass"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As yet unproven, although, having repositioned unit seems to work better"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It seems okay . No problems so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service Item arrived quickly and safely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have put a stop to the nocturnal lawn excavations by Mr Fox! ????"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far it seems to be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"product not working at present."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be keeping the fox way from making deposits on our grass."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Only been a week , but have not seen the foxes as often and the smell is starting to go hopefully in time we will not see them again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Bought to stop foxes pooing all over the the lawn.So far has really worked. Very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working, havenít seen a fox recently"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Yet to see if it works. Hoping it does."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working fine since installed, no foxes in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Still to set up so can't comment at this stage about its effectiveness."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product does just what it says"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Have to wait and see as it suggests that the product needs time"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Ok so far. Hope it helps."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"It didn't work. I still have foxes"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, have been fox free for two weeks now, very happy with this product, thankyou ?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fantastic keeps fox away. I tried lot of other things nothing worked this works."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to work but as itís outside my audio range I canít be sure."

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Virtually IMPOSSIBLE to OPEN the back with 4 very tightly screwed -in screws ! Can't this be made simpler ? Or correct size screwdriver supplied ?"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order and very quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked a treat! No more foxes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"don't no yet have no chickens left due to a fox can be picked up by dogs so does work?"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Because it has not detered the foxes."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good .no unwanted pets or foxes in the garden since the fox deterrent was put in place"

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away & no more fox poo on my lawn!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it's taken a few days for the device to have an affect but Mr Reynard is no longer using our drive as a toilet! Would recommend this product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fox soiling was present at the top of the drive. That has decreased but soiling then appeared on the other side of the drive! So a second Pesbye unit was purchased. I've also treated that area with dilute Jeyes Fluid hoping that the strong smell would also act as a deterrent. It's early days but there has been a reduction in soiling generally and hopefully it will disappear altogether."

Reviewed Friday, 9 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These actually do work - only bought a second one as they found a new route avoiding the first one."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have been plagued by foxes doing their business in my garden. I installed my Fox Deterrent about 2 weeks ago and lo and behold no more foxes droppings anywhere in my garden. It snowed acouple of days after installation and I could see by the fox's paw mark that it was confused. As the old saying goes "It does what it says on the tin""

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product has so far met all expectations."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The fox deterrent pestbye really works as promised by Primrose"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Worked well for a while then had to move it as fox got used to it. So recommend put in a pot to make it easy to move about"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product ,seems effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I have had this item in the garden for a week and the problem has still not gone away"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 October 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Has been in place for one week now, but so far has failed to deter the foxes from digging up our lawn every night!???? It has however caused considerable discomfort to my family who have likend the sound to nails down a chalkboard! We will persevere in the hope the foxes will soon be deterred????"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"the one with the 9V battery does keep pest under control"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Itís doing what it said it would - scaring the fox out of the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fingers crossed the product works!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"don't know if they work yet"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. The foxes don't like it!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good product - would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"The fox scarer made the foxes cautious but didn't stop them coming in to the garden and fouling and damaging it the way they did previously."

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I got what I paid for.very fast service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No foxes in garden since using operated fox repeller"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As we have only had the fox alarm a few weeks I couldn't give an excellent rating but so far it appears to be working well."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Keeps the cats away but not the foxes!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017